EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.18

$4.49

Savings of: $0.31 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Huele delicioso

Posted by quitebadgirl on Apr 12, 2016

Le he comprado varias veces para mis sobrinos. Huele de maravilla, cunde mucho, limpia bien y a ellos les encanta. ¡Lo tiene todo!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Go To Gift for Birthdays

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Feb 18, 2016

I often have a few of these on backup for birthday party gifts. I usually buy three products (1) Method Mickey Mouse Foaming Hand Wash (2) Method Mickey Mouse Shampoo (3) any body pouf/sponge also from iHerb. Easy and enjoyable gift for kids 8 and under. If you found this review helpful, please click "YES" and let me know. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

super cute

Posted by 4917670304921494275 on Jan 14, 2016

kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

super!!!

Posted by 4826635285240986645 on Sep 24, 2015

Obazhaem etu penku. nravitsa i nam i detjam. ljohkaja i ooochenj ekonomicnaja. odnoi banocki hvataet na 3 mesjaca.

Was this review helpful to you?

My son loves

Posted by memania on Aug 28, 2015

Smell is very pleasant. I like it and children too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

My kid loves this soap and packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5550854677473148654 on Dec 05, 2014

not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 4998816256566157831 on Oct 29, 2014

This soap smells good, feels good on the skin and lasts a long time. Kids love to wash their hands with this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Content with the product

Posted by 5288873657132425736 on Oct 27, 2014

My 4 year old boy is happy with the product. He likes the lemon scent and also plays with it for hours... Content with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

LOve it

Posted by tusechka on Sep 24, 2014

We love it! Not only the package is funny, but it's also very economical, as it's foaming wash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »