EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$5.99

Savings of: $0.37 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

2nd time buying this

Posted by 5108570204699745385 on Apr 23, 2016

Love this body and hair wash, smells nice and the kids enjoy it. Big bottle for good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

An OK body wash solution

Posted by Reviewer3360564 on Apr 14, 2016

I love Method and felt this was an OK body wash solution. Nothing fantastic. It is a slightly watery solution and finished really quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stinks.

Posted by 4738663171903697758 on Apr 07, 2016

It smells like cat pee.

Was this review helpful to you?

8yo did not like it

Posted by 4855400181834968809 on Mar 24, 2016

I quite like the smell as it's not overpowering but my girl did not like it. She thought the smell was artificial. I was attracted by the cute bottle and since she didn't like it, i won't be buying it again. Pity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gift for fds

Posted by 5128051600367059949 on Jan 23, 2016

Not yet try

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetest smelling shower gel

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

Bought it for cute packaging. Obviously it's for kids but I used it for my adult self. The smell was extra sweet so I added several drops of peppermint oil, which completely broke down the consistency, but ended up loving it during summer days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice products

Posted by 5296430142843854760 on Apr 23, 2015

Nice products

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5217139132643666699 on Feb 26, 2015

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by 5522153317541817702 on Feb 23, 2015

But I barely noticed strawberry. It smells like grapefruit. Also the container dispenses too much.. so be careful or pour it into another container when you use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby likes it very much. NO MORE TEARS!!!

Posted by 5533587439370651309 on Feb 23, 2015

The smell is fantastic. My 4-year old daughter likes it very much, and so do I - i also use it. The volume is great. The hair and skin isn't dry afterwards. Certainly will purchase it again. Besides no SLS. Запах фантастичен! Моя 4-летняя дочь просто в восторге от него, также как и я - я тоже им пользуюсь)) Объем большой. Волосы и кожа после него не сушатся. Непременно закажу как закончится. Тем более что нет СЛС.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »