EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$5.99

Savings of: $0.37 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bath is fun!

Posted by 5452487992418731403 on Jan 20, 2014

Im enjoying my shower time with organics body wash now!

Was this review helpful to you?

just wonderful

Posted by 5023934476811979960 on Nov 09, 2013

wonderful body wash, smells GREAT and does not overdry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked this, loves the olive-leaf better...

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 25, 2013

I LOVE Method products, and after purchasing the olive-leaf soap i decided to give this one a shot as well. It's a great soap, foams really well and leaves skin feeling fresh and moisturized. However something bothered me with it's scent, it's pretty sweet and strong, more strawberry-like. If you're into sweet scents, you'll love this body wash. I liked the olive leaf better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid body wash

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

We prefer the other two Method scents better for body wash, but would probably still get this one for variety. The other two are definitely unisex, but this one is for the wife only. I do like it on her, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5456468675958381074 on Jan 05, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Method Moisturizing Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer1124152 on Oct 23, 2012

The scent was really nice. I like Method products and so glad you had it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells strange...

Posted by Lucky-me on Oct 11, 2012

Moisturizes well and my skin is not dry.... but I don't like its smell. Strange for me. Also I wish it would be thickener. Won't repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

dish soap

Posted by Reviewer2686179 on Sep 21, 2012

yes this body wash does remind me of dish soap...with that said it does have a pretty nice scent and it didn't leave me skin too dry afters...overall it just reminds me of a body wash that i could find at the 99cents store...i LOVE rich lathers, silk/creamy, ohsoheavenly scented body washes such as NUBIAN HERITAGE and unfortunately DOVE...oh and thanks to IHERB for such awesome prices and fast shipping I swear it took one day for me to receive my package...but then again i leave like less than 10mins from them lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and gentle ! Приятный и мягкий гель!

Posted by FORUMONTI on Jul 13, 2012

I like this body wash - it is not as harsh for my skin as usual body washes are. Мне нравится этот гель для душа - он не такой жесткий для моей кожи, как обычные гели для душа.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful aroma!

Posted by Malina on Jul 01, 2012

Liked it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »