EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.27

$5.99

Savings of: $0.73 (12% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by 5456468675958381074 on Jan 05, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just wonderful

Posted by 5023934476811979960 on Nov 09, 2013

wonderful body wash, smells GREAT and does not overdry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very softening and fragrant

Posted by 4888597089997590404 on Apr 01, 2015

I enjoyed using this product as it was true to the promise. Highly moisturising and with a lovely lingering fragrance!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1559087 on Jun 20, 2015

I love the smell of magnolias, and this body wash smells amazing! My kids and husband love this too, but one time we received a body wash with no smell :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST body moisturizer!

Posted by 5394389033211591116 on Aug 29, 2015

Leaves your skin feeling fresh, clean and smooth! I love the smell and think it is a very reasonable price. Lasts us about 2 months, using twice daily between 2 people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bodywash

Posted by 4651658734454242189 on Jun 06, 2016

This body wash does not completely smells like magnolias but has a lovely floral scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Amazing

Posted by AngelMisty on Jul 04, 2016

I keep buying this product primary because I love the smell so much, but also because it lathers and cleans well and leaves a gentle fragrance on my skin. I have had people complement my 'fragrance' when all i have on is the gentle smell from my body wash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells very pleasant

Posted by aveissa on Aug 01, 2016

This body wash smells incredibly good and leaves my skin very soft and smooth. It has a long lasting scent I can smell hours later after my shower. I am big fan of this one now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice calming smell.

Posted by 5339363723716508141 on Oct 03, 2016

Lovely and calming smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bath is fun!

Posted by 5452487992418731403 on Jan 20, 2014

Im enjoying my shower time with organics body wash now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »