EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$5.99

Savings of: $0.37 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clean and soft

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Dec 24, 2015

Great fresh smell and leaves my skin soft and moisturized. I have dry skin so this is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturising & Lovely Smell

Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Oct 28, 2015

Has a strong, floral scent which I liked, and was pretty moisturising. I only didn't like the packaging - you had to take real care to ensure that you didn't squeeze too much out; a pump would be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 4955536452453661015 on Apr 30, 2015

Like the smell of this stuff, it seemed a little masculine at first but after a couple of washes you start to enjoy its invigorating sent. Literally helps wake me up in the morning! It doesn't leave my skin dry,but one complaint is that it still has sulfate in it. Look up coco sulfate, its the same chemical in the end just derived differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 13, 2014

Nice body wash. I used it mostly in the mornings because smell is so fresh and would help me to wake up. It did not dry my skin and lasted a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good body wash

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

Smells good, and cleans well. Good ingredients too, but I prefer the "minnie mouse"-body wash for children:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing body wash

Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Aug 03, 2014

A good product without chemicals. Enjoyable skin after a shower gels use. shower gels smell reminiscent of men's series. Annoyed by the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

elegant product

Posted by 5723350198184096624 on Jul 30, 2014

chic gel, gentle, silky, very nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and summery

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Jul 21, 2014

this body wash is light and fresh. It lathers well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice scent!

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Jun 26, 2014

My bf and I love it! Very refreshing after use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Long lasting

Posted by odereviews on May 12, 2014

Long lasting bottle. Great value for the money. Bottle is bit heavy and slippery when wet. Otherwise just a fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »