EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by 5517387352216433580 on Aug 17, 2015

I found this product is really good, smell is fresh & natural. It really help to get rid of my dog's urine smell. And not toxic for my pet as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 4746220214483998173 on May 26, 2015

Leaves floor shiny and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

floor feels really clean, only prob is quite fast to finish

Posted by 5053497098585076480 on Dec 08, 2014

If you are the type to prefer to pour in a pail and mop, this is kind of quick to finish as we are not sure how much to squirt in a pail. But whenever we have a small area to clean up after my boy drops food on the dining area, squirt wipe and done!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans good

Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

It's a good cleaner, and it's easy to use. Just squirt a little on your floor, mop and then, mob again with clean water. The smell is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

method mop

Posted by 4866443406938757876 on Jul 23, 2014

nice smell, esay to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by 4670155981592132192 on Jun 03, 2014

This is wonderful stuff, i have a mop that sprays directly onto the floor and i fill it with this and whammo your floors are clean and shiny, great smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cleaner

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

Cleaner has a refreshing lemon scent. It is not too soapy. Sometimes I don't squirt it directly on the floor but put a few squirts to a pail of water and mop the floor. Cleans just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells good

Posted by 4835031524158244238 on Oct 23, 2013

Cant really say more. It was broken when I got it

Was this review helpful to you?

Method, Squirt and Mop, Hard floor Cleaner, Lemon Ginger

Posted by Reviewer1488960 on Sep 25, 2013

OK, let me tell you this stuff is great. My 11 year old asks to mop every day because she loves it so much. I love that my floors are super clean and it smells so good. At that price, I figured it is cheap entertainment for her and I benefit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very handy

Posted by Flicka on Apr 05, 2013

A very handy product, gives good results and is so easy to use. Liked the scent, it's not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »