EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tub-N-Tile, Flushable Cleaning Wipes

Posted by Reviewer1400476 on Apr 03, 2011

Will continue buying this, satisfied with this product 100%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little water needed

Posted by Reviewer2904969 on Sep 05, 2011

These are great for quick cleanups but I often need to rinse with a little water but this may be due to the fact that surface is already wet (my entire bathroom is the shower so everything gets wet). Perhaps when everything is dry it will not suds up so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 03, 2013

These wipes smell great and clean well. I like the natural ingredients and let my 4 year old help out when I clean the bathroom knowing that they aren't as toxic as a lysol wipe. Now we keep one pack in each bathroom so they are on hand. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good - my second pack.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jun 16, 2011

Nice large size, very moist, they froth up well to clean toilets, tiles, floors etc thoroughly. Good fragrance too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

make life better

Posted by Reviewer2256147 on Jan 30, 2013

these are very good, smells nice and do the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EASY TO WIPE AND CLEAN. NON TOXIC 향도 좋고 잘 닦입니다

Posted by Reviewer1568347 on Nov 18, 2012

화학약품처럼 말끔해지지는 않지만 2-3일에 한번씩 닦으면 물때 잘 닦여요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Flicka on Apr 05, 2013

Excellent product, really like the fresh scent in my bathroom. Effective, at least on normal soap and shampoo stains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great easy cleaning

Posted by 5366633602911156975 on Dec 17, 2012

These are fantastic and nice smelling. Love to have these on hand - especially when pushed for time. 2 minutes to clean bathroom. also great to have in toilet when you have boys - easy enough for them to clean up after themselves!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like These Wipes

Posted by Reviewer1318252 on Mar 04, 2012

I like these wipes better than other's that I've tried because they smell really good and are sudzy. I especially like using them on the toilet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Nov 03, 2012

Easy to use but smells a bit too much for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »