EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$19.95

Savings of: $2.75 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not good

Posted by 4644843815463648582 on Sep 25, 2015

This product gave me loose motions. Also gave me a strange feeling like it is not good for me so I was unable to continue after a couple of days. I had an acidic feeling from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loose stools?

Posted by Reviewer2139526 on Sep 18, 2013

This product appears to have given me loose stools.

Was this review helpful to you?

does the trick with no after taste

Posted by 4920053941657992961 on Jun 15, 2013

I drink it with orange juice and you can hardly taste the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium

Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Jan 01, 2012

I really like that I can just put this in my smoothie every day and not have to bother with swallowing a bunch of calcium pills. I take about a half of a teaspoon and also take 3 tablets of Bone up ultra as it helps my joints not get stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered minerals

Posted by Reviewer2862599 on Nov 06, 2011

I have ordered this product before and am satisfied. I prefer powdered form--you can take as little or as much as you like and it is usually easier to absorb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

have used this product over 15 years

Posted by Reviewer2633832 on May 23, 2011

It's hard 2 tell when i'm getting enough minerals but when i take it consistently, my nails are very firm and i can use it to balance the pH of my morning urine so that it's in the green zone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mezotrace, Calcium/Magnesium, Powdered

Posted by Reviewer3347998 on Mar 17, 2010

Great product. Mixes completely in my smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Mineral Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1073152 on Dec 03, 2009

I like Mezotrace Cal/Mag with trace minerals because it's naturally chelated and more easily assimilatable. I especially like the powder form to put in my morning smoothies. A couple of less pills to take. I've been using Mezotrace for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great in cooking

Posted by Reviewer2903784 on Nov 28, 2009

I have been using this powder for quite some time for both of my children who needs these minerals but eithr can't take pills or get really sick of them. I mix this in with muffins or brownies. It changes the colour of the muffins to a light grey/green! but the flavour isn't changed noticeably and my kids eat them with no problem. Since minerals aren't affected by heat, we don't lose any benefit by using the powder this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Mezotrace, Calcium/Magnesium Powdered Minerals

Posted by Reviewer3070612 on Aug 03, 2009

Fabulous results. Taste and texture leave a lot to be desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »