EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.64

$24.50

Savings of: $6.86 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great in cooking

Posted by Reviewer2903784 on Nov 28, 2009

I have been using this powder for quite some time for both of my children who needs these minerals but eithr can't take pills or get really sick of them. I mix this in with muffins or brownies. It changes the colour of the muffins to a light grey/green! but the flavour isn't changed noticeably and my kids eat them with no problem. Since minerals aren't affected by heat, we don't lose any benefit by using the powder this way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Mineral Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1073152 on Dec 03, 2009

I like Mezotrace Cal/Mag with trace minerals because it's naturally chelated and more easily assimilatable. I especially like the powder form to put in my morning smoothies. A couple of less pills to take. I've been using Mezotrace for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mezotrace. CalciumMagnesium, Powdered Minerals 1 lb

Posted by Reviewer2461125 on Aug 12, 2008

I have been using this product for any years. It is used in my morning shake. I feel it a positive addition to my healthy routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Jun 11, 2016

It doesn't taste bad and it doesn't upset stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer2862270 on Jan 29, 2008

Excellent product. Dissolves quickly. No after taste. Great source for calcium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1166175 on Feb 09, 2009

for me this is by far the best way to get a mineral supplement into my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Mar 04, 2009

easy to take and works great...better, for me, then taking tablets or pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great calcium

Posted by Reviewer1862733 on Mar 25, 2009

i like the convenience of this powdered calcium. it tastes fine and dissolves well. haven't used long enough to evaluate effects; but it sounds like the source of the calcium is high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mezotrace, Calcium/Magnesium, Powdered

Posted by Reviewer3347998 on Mar 17, 2010

Great product. Mixes completely in my smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium

Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Jan 01, 2012

I really like that I can just put this in my smoothie every day and not have to bother with swallowing a bunch of calcium pills. I take about a half of a teaspoon and also take 3 tablets of Bone up ultra as it helps my joints not get stiff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total