EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$19.95

Savings of: $2.75 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

calcium

Posted by Reviewer1320819 on Jan 01, 2012

I really like that I can just put this in my smoothie every day and not have to bother with swallowing a bunch of calcium pills. I take about a half of a teaspoon and also take 3 tablets of Bone up ultra as it helps my joints not get stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mezotrace, Calcium/Magnesium, Powdered

Posted by Reviewer3347998 on Mar 17, 2010

Great product. Mixes completely in my smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Mineral Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1073152 on Dec 03, 2009

I like Mezotrace Cal/Mag with trace minerals because it's naturally chelated and more easily assimilatable. I especially like the powder form to put in my morning smoothies. A couple of less pills to take. I've been using Mezotrace for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great in cooking

Posted by Reviewer2903784 on Nov 28, 2009

I have been using this powder for quite some time for both of my children who needs these minerals but eithr can't take pills or get really sick of them. I mix this in with muffins or brownies. It changes the colour of the muffins to a light grey/green! but the flavour isn't changed noticeably and my kids eat them with no problem. Since minerals aren't affected by heat, we don't lose any benefit by using the powder this way.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

great calcium

Posted by Reviewer1862733 on Mar 25, 2009

i like the convenience of this powdered calcium. it tastes fine and dissolves well. haven't used long enough to evaluate effects; but it sounds like the source of the calcium is high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Mar 04, 2009

easy to take and works great...better, for me, then taking tablets or pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1166175 on Feb 09, 2009

for me this is by far the best way to get a mineral supplement into my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mezotrace. CalciumMagnesium, Powdered Minerals 1 lb

Posted by Reviewer2461125 on Aug 12, 2008

I have been using this product for any years. It is used in my morning shake. I feel it a positive addition to my healthy routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

quality

Posted by Reviewer2862270 on Jan 29, 2008

Excellent product. Dissolves quickly. No after taste. Great source for calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total