EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Michael's Naturopathic Childrens Chewables

Posted by 5327967249962488735 on Sep 10, 2016

My daughter is loving these so far and I love that there's no nasties in them. Will definitely continue getting these for her

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5022506102603165501 on Dec 05, 2013

My sons love these vitamins and I love that they have no sugar, no high fructose corn syrup and no aspartame. It is sweetened with xylitol and stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love these and so do I!

Posted by Reviewer1191023 on Dec 10, 2010

My girls have been taking these chewable multi's for 2 years now. Every single day they ask me for them. They like the tutti frutti taste and I like the ingredients. I did not want a multi that is sweetened with fructose, that is hard to find. This multi is sweetened with Xylitol which is natural and good for the body. We are very pleased with this product and definitely recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Son loves it asks for it

Posted by LauraRothrock on Mar 08, 2010

I like it because it has vitamin k included. My son loves it. Asks for it along with his chewable DHA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My two year old grand-daughter love it

Posted by Reviewer1802065 on Feb 21, 2010

My two year old have been taking it for three months and I have notice the energy and alertness. She ask for it faithfully right after breakfast along with her DHA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer2453493 on May 17, 2011

My three year happily chews away on them what more could you ask for

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid's like these

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 14, 2010

I get these for my grandchildren. They love them and willingly chew them up with breakfast. I feel so much better knowing they're getting these vitamins in them. Love the brand, too. I use his D3/K2 sublingual daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1576643 on Nov 01, 2011

good as usual. My son likes them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids did not like! Neither did I!

Posted by Reviewer2766668 on Feb 01, 2010

These do not taste good at all. I had to force the family to finish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strike out

Posted by Reviewer3090466 on Feb 24, 2010

My kids wont eat these saying they are "yucky" ...too bad!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »