EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.99

$19.99

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what my grandma needed!

Posted by 4854185668346234249 on Sep 02, 2015

My mom picks this high-dose D3 for my grandmother, who is elderly. It's really helped her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh So Easy :)

Posted by 4621282124799914594 on Jan 13, 2015

Absolutely love these. They taste great, easy to use, Don't have to swallow big pills ( which i hate). Finding a product that has Vitamin D3 and K2 ( Mk-7)is great as almost all the K2 i found was Mk-1 or 4, and MK-7 is the best for ensuring the vitamin D3 gets into the bones :). Fantastic product, Fast postage, Trouble free online transaction. Will be using iherb for all my needs now :). Thanks iherb. Deb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to take your Vita D!

Posted by MsStaeheli on Nov 22, 2014

This is the quick way to get D to keep you from getting sick this winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

helps

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Oct 24, 2014

We don't have as many colds

Was this review helpful to you?

best vegan good-tasting vit D3 + K2 I found so far

Posted by 4639964392975257815 on Jul 22, 2014

This is really a good product. High dosage of Vit D3 combined with K2. Super taste. My daughter loves it and me too. Good relation price and quantity in comparison to other products of this kind

Was this review helpful to you?

A Very Good Product - On my third bottle

Posted by Reviewer1761094 on Jun 21, 2014

Everything about this product rocks. The high dose means you can take just one or two a day - and they taste good. My vit D blood test was in good shape when I was last tested so this product is definitely doing the job. (I always take my vit D with something oily to aid absorption in the body). This product was not in stock for a while at iHerb and to be honest all other vit D formulations were not a patch on Michael's Naturopathic. I rate this product very highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

TTry buying a 90 day serving of D3 and K2 separately....

Posted by VictorySecret on Mar 21, 2014

I guaranteee it will workout more expensive. Infact, if you bought the K2(MK7)alone it would cost more. The 90 day serving of D3 5000 IU is a free bonus! Dr.Mercola recommends taking vitamin D with this superior form of K2(MK7). D gets the calcium into the blood and K2(MK7)prevents it from hanging around in the arteries where calcium build up can result in artery stiffening plaque with the consequence being high blood pressure and even strokes and heart attacks. The Calcium is directed by K2 to the bones where it belongs. I chew this before a meal containing fat as vitamin K and D require fat for absorption. The taste is pleasant. UPDATE AS OF 3/21/2014: Sometimes when you are in good health you become complacent and ignore the things that gave you the miracle of optimal wellness. Since stop taking this formula my health declined. Frequent colds and flus were the result. I started taking it again and my health and immunity rebounded. K2 D3 a day keeps the cold bed bugs away!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Easy to use, easy to suck.

Posted by 4845794616740173457 on Feb 01, 2014

Much easier to use than liquid Vitamin D

Was this review helpful to you?

painkilling

Posted by 5461963223436412877 on Jan 17, 2014

since comming from a vaccation in the sun this had s´the same positve healtheffect on me as the sun did.I have an inflammatory disease and these tabs reduced my pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and strong

Posted by 5148586956047890508 on Dec 19, 2013

Product contains a strong dose of vitamin D, recommend for those living in extreme north or extreme south to offset the lack of natural sunlight during the winter months. This product comes in the form of a tasty microtab. No complaints whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »