EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.06

$29.99

Savings of: $6.93 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    as good as (the other brand)

    Posted by Reviewer1499622 on May 02, 2012

    I initially purchased another more expensive brand of tart cherry concentrate and was prepared to re-purchase, but the good reviews for this brand (Michelles Miracle) persuaded me to give it a try, and I am so glad I did. From the taste (tart, but not overly so) to the texture (thick and syrup-y) to the color (a deep burgundy red) to the results (a calm, sleepy, ready-to-get-a-good-nights-sleep feeling about 20 minutes after taking it) this seems to be the exact same product, just at a better value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Oct 10, 2011

    But to small bottle and It should have been a lighter containor because of the weight for sending. When the whole family is using this It lasts not even for a week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOP

    Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Jun 22, 2011

    I love the taste. Mix two tablespoons in water two hours before beadtime results in improved sleep. Its amazing ORAC value and unique nutrients are also a good BONUS !! Tart Cherry is one of nature's superfood treasures which makes me think of how fantastic nature is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this juice!

    Posted by Reviewer1288965 on Aug 11, 2011

    So glad to find this juice at iHerb.com!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hoping for results

    Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jan 25, 2012

    Still not sure of results, but read good things about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by madamVi on Jan 26, 2012

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for joints

    Posted by cot477 on Feb 08, 2012

    If you want your joints to feel good for a few hours or a day, mix two tablespoons of this into a glass of water (or even better: mixed with vanilla yogurt). Good stuff. We've gone through a few bottles so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tart Cherry

    Posted by Reviewer1184396 on Mar 07, 2012

    Drink it before going to bed, makes me sleepy and calm.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Suuuuuper!

    Posted by Reviewer1344728 on Jul 02, 2012

    Good taste, great as helthier drink for kids (and grown ups)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best!

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    The best tart cherry ive tasted! perfect to mix out with water and a hint of stevia. I love having it before i go to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »