EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$9.04

Savings of: $3.18 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice soap

Posted by 5202585969551617097 on May 03, 2016

Nothing bad to say. My 6 month old daughter had/still-sort-of-has eczema and this soap has been really nice and gentle. She doesn't complain when it gets close to her eyes so I think it is actually tear free. Smells nice. Only soap we use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loves this

Posted by 5487290190663371793 on May 03, 2016

Used this on my baby girl, I wanted to replace the commercial brand that the hospital gave us with something containing less chemicals. She really enjoyed it. We don't use a lot, one bottle has lasted us about 4 months, so no need to overload the bathtub. Thats not good for babys skin anyways. Just a couple of drops in the baby bathtub works just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1616199 on Apr 27, 2016

I really like this soap as a bath soap. It's gentle and doesn't dry me out. No so great as a shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5584118961189946147 on Apr 16, 2016

on first trial of the sample, for an adult, i felt its the best i ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5177185843692013463 on Apr 14, 2016

Cleans well, nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

good deal

Posted by 4809105787298783761 on Apr 09, 2016

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best babywash

Posted by 5027971498750485465 on Mar 30, 2016

I bought this baby wash because it appeared to be the best quality & quantity for the cheapest price. Was not disappointed. Used it for my 2 year old with no issues. Smell is not what I'm used to but its not bad either.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4792644769987641240 on Mar 26, 2016

رائع

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo & body wash

Posted by MariaDeleva on Feb 18, 2016

Really nice shampoo & body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Shampoo and Body Wash!

Posted by 4672122727271342395 on Feb 12, 2016

I originally bought this shampoo for me (I'm 59). To my great surprise, it was also a WONDERFUL BODY WASH! The product was a bit runny but it lathered into a most delicious whipped consistency that I really didn't want to wash off! Very gentle and SMELLS GREAT AS WELL! Buy this product; you won't be disappointed. (And for baby, well, I'm sure they would love it too!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 160 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »