EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.95

$6.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best product for my Sensitive Skin & Babies!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Ingredients: No harmful chemicals, like PEG, propylene glycol or methylparaben. Only mild detergents. => Perfect for my extra sensitive skin!! I RECOMMEND: * DO NOT mix with cold water, it won't dissolve fully. * I'll keep buying this, no matter the price. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for 40 year old men!

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Jun 01, 2011

What can I say...I am a baby at heart. Perfect for my extra sensitive skin. I use it from head to toe including my face. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to try

Posted by Reviewer1418178 on Jul 12, 2011

I think it's good to try before you spend the money to purchase some product you never buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1589366 on Mar 14, 2013

good.baby like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great !

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

Safe ingredients, almost no fragrance, great lather, really soft and smooth for my very sensitive skin. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3161742 on Aug 22, 2011

light washes, but still no-tear free

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5462334646376170571 on May 30, 2016

Geras svelnus vaiko odai.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5647100745241523906 on Aug 29, 2016

,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle product

Posted by annegoggans on May 06, 2015

This is a gentle and convenient product. I wish it had a pump, but it is what we need. Drizzle a little into the bath for short lived bubbles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo but too many ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2761270 on Sep 17, 2011

I think this is not an entirely innocent product , many chemicakl ingredients... aS a shampoo is great, nice smell and foam.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 266 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »