EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$9.04

Savings of: $3.18 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best product for my Sensitive Skin & Babies!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Ingredients: No harmful chemicals, like PEG, propylene glycol or methylparaben. Only mild detergents. => Perfect for my extra sensitive skin!! I RECOMMEND: * DO NOT mix with cold water, it won't dissolve fully. * I'll keep buying this, no matter the price. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1589366 on Mar 14, 2013

good.baby like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great !

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

Safe ingredients, almost no fragrance, great lather, really soft and smooth for my very sensitive skin. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for 40 year old men!

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Jun 01, 2011

What can I say...I am a baby at heart. Perfect for my extra sensitive skin. I use it from head to toe including my face. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to try

Posted by Reviewer1418178 on Jul 12, 2011

I think it's good to try before you spend the money to purchase some product you never buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle product

Posted by annegoggans on May 06, 2015

This is a gentle and convenient product. I wish it had a pump, but it is what we need. Drizzle a little into the bath for short lived bubbles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3161742 on Aug 22, 2011

light washes, but still no-tear free

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo but too many ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2761270 on Sep 17, 2011

I think this is not an entirely innocent product , many chemicakl ingredients... aS a shampoo is great, nice smell and foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1241581 on Sep 12, 2011

Same wonderful light scent as conditioner, great for my fine and curly hair and for my sensitive skin, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer1148476 on Aug 25, 2011

Makes my daughters hair real shiny and smooth!Lov eit most as a shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 249 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »