EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.33

$9.04

Savings of: $1.71 (19% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 5332996654813485669 on Jun 12, 2015

Smells great! Gentle on baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Feb 08, 2016

It has a light fruity fragrance and quite nice, my kid loves it. It is great even for adults with sensitive or dry skin. It is a keeper, will be ordering 4 more bottles but I prefer it as a body wash for adults, kids can use it for both as a shampoo and body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to recharge the small version

Posted by 5067357302935507768 on Feb 11, 2016

I bought this big one after testing the smaller one. I use it to refill the small version to bring with me to the swimming pool. Makes showering with a baby that much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Shampoo and Body Wash!

Posted by 4672122727271342395 on Feb 12, 2016

I originally bought this shampoo for me (I'm 59). To my great surprise, it was also a WONDERFUL BODY WASH! The product was a bit runny but it lathered into a most delicious whipped consistency that I really didn't want to wash off! Very gentle and SMELLS GREAT AS WELL! Buy this product; you won't be disappointed. (And for baby, well, I'm sure they would love it too!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo & body wash

Posted by MariaDeleva on Feb 18, 2016

Really nice shampoo & body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

good deal

Posted by 4809105787298783761 on Apr 09, 2016

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by 5177185843692013463 on Apr 14, 2016

Cleans well, nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5584118961189946147 on Apr 16, 2016

on first trial of the sample, for an adult, i felt its the best i ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1616199 on Apr 27, 2016

I really like this soap as a bath soap. It's gentle and doesn't dry me out. No so great as a shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baby loves this

Posted by 5487290190663371793 on May 03, 2016

Used this on my baby girl, I wanted to replace the commercial brand that the hospital gave us with something containing less chemicals. She really enjoyed it. We don't use a lot, one bottle has lasted us about 4 months, so no need to overload the bathtub. Thats not good for babys skin anyways. Just a couple of drops in the baby bathtub works just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 259 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »