EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$9.04

Savings of: $3.18 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I tried the sample first

Posted by JoysWorld on May 03, 2015

And it worked so well, and so gently on my sensitive allergy dog that this is now all I use on his face.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nice shampoo for kids

Posted by AlenaSh on Apr 15, 2015

I bought this shampoo the second time for my 4 year-old son. The first time I ordered it my son was 1.4 years. We both liked the shampoo but I have not ordered it next time because of the hight shipping cost to my country :). I was less pleased with the shampoo we used these years and now decided to re-order this one. No tears, nice designe of the bottle, smells good and makes hair "furry".

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 01, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

average product

Posted by 5749128045348891052 on Jan 14, 2015

I'm not wowed by the product. Scent is mild, lathers well, but I won't repurchase after it is finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great! Love!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

I just love it! It has such a great soft scent, it foams nicely and cleans very well. Right after trying the small sample bottle, I've ordered this big one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by 4740545102944388281 on Dec 02, 2014

I havent used it yet but it does smell nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, could be more practical

Posted by 5716015179692198938 on Oct 21, 2014

My daughters' skin and hair are nice and clean with this product, but my oldest (4 years old) is not able to open the bottle by herself, she cannot press hard enough. And since she cannot close it either, I usually find the bottle open in the shower, with the product spilling out. However, it seems to be gentle and makes a nice foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Sep 18, 2014

mild

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and nice scent

Posted by Ahpeng on Sep 01, 2014

Tried the sample and like it. So nought the bigger bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by 5693042049196040472 on Jul 22, 2014

I love this body wash. Its smells nice, is gentle and kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 242 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »