EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.86

$9.04

Savings of: $3.18 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite baby shampoo!

Posted by TrueReviews on Jul 10, 2014

This product was on sale and I got it to try it and I was not disappointed. It is free of any nasty chemicals, safe enough to use it on my son. It lathers nicely and has a pleasant smell. It cleans very well and leaves the skin baby smooth!! The bottle is also very big and lasts a lot! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Genuinely Tear-Free

Posted by 5461767102653635786 on Jul 09, 2014

I was using castille soap on my baby for his hair, but when it got in his eyes, he would wail fiercely. I went searching for something mild and tear-free and so far, he does not react badly at all when it gets in his eyes, he just rubs his eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild By Nature, Shampoo & Body Wash (Tear-Free)

Posted by 5679134943962185167 on Jun 22, 2014

Love this product. My daughter's hair smells nice. Tear-free. Doesn't hurt her eyes. Love the conditional too but is discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice Smell (^_*)

Posted by AbuAbdullah on May 12, 2014

I Like its smell :) try it and you will thank me

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by 5255345421682373290 on Apr 19, 2014

Labia geras šampūniukas, akyčiu negrauzia, kvapas toks lengvas, neerzinantis, durytes plaukau jau gan ilgi - po plovimo buna purūs , švelnūs

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by kyotomatty on Mar 24, 2014

Bought it because it was on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best but not the worst

Posted by 4668183831822032106 on Jan 14, 2014

Pleasant smell and doesn't dry out skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 4830631261010201126 on Jan 10, 2014

nice smell, nice feeling to the child's body, really a tear free shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

super!

Posted by 4826635285240986645 on Nov 30, 2013

My dougther like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product for my Sensitive Skin & Babies!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Ingredients: No harmful chemicals, like PEG, propylene glycol or methylparaben. Only mild detergents. => Perfect for my extra sensitive skin!! I RECOMMEND: * DO NOT mix with cold water, it won't dissolve fully. * I'll keep buying this, no matter the price. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 242 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »