EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.79

$23.40

Savings of: $7.61 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product! Great company!

Posted by Reviewer1589741 on Dec 09, 2009

Having the option of purchasing milk thistle in a glycerite is a huge benefit when administering to kids. I became a huge fan of milk thistle when I learned that milk thistle is used in Germany to counteract mushroom poisoning. It has been written that it will help regenerate the liver and dispel toxins--even strong ones from mushrooms! iherb is one of the fastest, cheapest, most professional and friendly companies I have had the pleasure of ordering from. Thanks, iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1829111 on Aug 30, 2010

I really like this product and have felt better with it. It is so good for allergies and I have heard that it helps with weight reduction as well. I like the taste and LOVE that it does not have alcohol. It does seem to bring blood pressure and blood sugar down - so if you are already low like I am, make sure you eat first before taking this! The only problem is that this bottle leaks and I can't carry it around for this reason.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Our livers thank you!

Posted by Reviewer2992173 on Jul 25, 2010

This product is excellent. Both myself and my dog Evie take it. The alcohol free is a definite plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EI liq Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Aug 10, 2011

tastes bad and adds ingrediants I dont want/need - going back to caps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol Free Tinctures!!

Posted by Reviewer2685768 on May 18, 2010

I love Eclectic Institute for all of their glycerin based tinctures. They are a bit thick but it beats having to dilute tinctures in hot water before giving them to children and animals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like much more than alcohol versions...

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Apr 25, 2012

Great for good liver function!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Jan 29, 2012

like it for liver cleanse, no alcohol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Mar 17, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, very strong, very effective

Posted by aattura on Jun 16, 2011

I would order this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastey Stuff, Lousey Dropper

Posted by Reviewer1667799 on Mar 04, 2011

Nice flavor, but the dropper leaks at the bulb. I have all this sticky stuff everywhere. Might just be this bottle. Product is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »