EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.97

$6.89

Savings of: $1.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

absorbs well

Posted by 5502417751628526246 on Jun 27, 2015

four stars for the clean ingredients. three stars for the texture: goes on like a gel, dries very quickly but makes your skin feel dry and tight. multiple applications are needed if you are treating an area. I originally purchased this as an addition to my daily facial regime. Make sure to put moisturizer over the aloe vera once its dried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems okay

Posted by 5082317172362882808 on Jul 23, 2014

Still testing. .

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas mal

Posted by 5211427076722593121 on Apr 29, 2014

Bon gel d'aloe vera, fait son job, j'ai eu quelque irritations, je soupçonne ce produit mais pas sûre !

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4869151930719697068 on Apr 25, 2014

Pensé que seria algo más que solo Aloe Vera, culpa mía ya que solo es eso, esta bien, aún estoy en fase de prueba y no se si realmente ''repara'' la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit dry and irritating to eyes

Posted by 4753081011922298027 on Mar 09, 2014

It's not moisturizing enough for me, the gel dries up quickly and if I do not apply a moisturizer, my skin feels a bit dry. I also find it irritating to my eyes, maybe as mentioned by another reviewer, it's caused by the essential oils in the gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the organic ingredients.

Posted by jackie09 on Jan 11, 2014

Like the organic ingredients. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer2032139 on Nov 20, 2013

I still have some left. It leaves a nice feel on the skin but the smell needed some geting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tres bon hydratant / Good Moisturizer

Posted by 5657015734190814112 on Sep 12, 2013

J'aime beaucoup l'aloe vera, c'est un tres bon hydratant pour la peau et eventuellement pour les cheveux (en masque) j'ai ete attire par le faible prix mais la contenance etait trop petite et donc je ne racheterai pas ce produit meme si il est bien ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I really like aloe vera gel it is great for moisturizing your skin and hair (hair mask), i was attracted by this one because of the price but the quantity is very low so i won't purchase it again even though i liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Aug 24, 2013

Nothing special, not that moisturizing and with dodgy ingredients too. Ничего особенного, увлажнение на троечку, состав не супер

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will try another brand next time

Posted by 4926002249152582545 on Jun 16, 2012

this aloe gel makes me cry and i dont know why. After i applied it, i dont really feel hydrated (maybe because of my dry skin). however, it works well on skin irritation.I will try other brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »