EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.97

$6.89

Savings of: $1.92 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

real bargin

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Apr 13, 2014

WIth 99% high percentage aloe vera, the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jun 22, 2013

good for light sunburns and even instead of a moisturizing cream for face in hot weather, it moisturizes very well and not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good, no sticky feeling,

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Sep 07, 2013

I have used both Jason and mill creek aloe Vera for my face and body. The former is a bit sticky, even a few minutes of using it while the latter seems ok, leaving a fresh feeling, Given the choice, I prefer the latter, which contains 99 percent of aloe Vera, compared with the 98percent of aloe Vera from Jason,

Was this review helpful to you?

Liket it,

Posted by Reviewer1699857 on Sep 07, 2011

I like it more than Jasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Moscow. Super!

Posted by Reviewer2707488 on Nov 16, 2011

The best product for my sensetive and acne prone face skin so far! Great moisturising, soothing and healing effect! Ordered it as an after shave and ended up in using it as a face lotion :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Go go aloe vera!

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by bliurblog on Jul 01, 2012

I've been loving using aloe vera on my skin. It really helps with redness and inflammation. Feels light and fresh on the skin once applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good after sunburn!

Posted by Reviewer1776535 on Aug 10, 2011

I use this product after sunburn - it calms redness and makes my skin soft. Also, it's ideal after mosquitos bite - also calming effect. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer1559289 on May 22, 2011

wanted to buy this for a really long time but was almost impossible to get because of poor restocking, but when i finally got it, oh my god.... it is amazing, seriously i have no other words.. it is completely ecological so that means no clogging for my precious pores, it has no smell which is perfect, cause i am really irritated with all those syntetical smells like "kiss my lips" brands.. uh. It also leaves the skin really soft and no white layer or grease, THANK GOD! and u also need only a small amount to moist your whole face, i dont use it for body or hands, i think this one is only for face use only.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best on the Market

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Oct 08, 2009

You can see the healing effects in 24 hours. It's not runny. No funny smells, or dyes. Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 197 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »