EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.97

$6.89

Savings of: $1.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quite good, no sticky feeling,

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Sep 07, 2013

I have used both Jason and mill creek aloe Vera for my face and body. The former is a bit sticky, even a few minutes of using it while the latter seems ok, leaving a fresh feeling, Given the choice, I prefer the latter, which contains 99 percent of aloe Vera, compared with the 98percent of aloe Vera from Jason,

Was this review helpful to you?

Liket it,

Posted by Reviewer1699857 on Sep 07, 2011

I like it more than Jasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1685060 on Sep 26, 2013

Very'watery' and light, but does nothing for burns. Doesn't work like other aloe products I've tried. Better to pay a little more and get a proper aloe product. Could maybe work as a moisturizer, but that was not why I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

INDISPENSABLE ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Ce produit est devenu un indispensable. Je l'ai testé sur mon visage et lorsque j'ai vu le résultat depuis je l'utilise tous les matins. j'ai une peau sensible et ce produit ma changé la vie. Je recommande fortement +++

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Ghostpulse on Jul 07, 2012

Отлично увлажняет! Смягчает и успокаивает раздраженную кожу. Excellent moisturizing! Soothes and calms irritated skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it/нравится

Posted by 4926101015948501921 on Jan 06, 2013

Хорошо успокаивает мою кожу после эпиляции./ Well soothes my skin after hair removal.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Moscow. Super!

Posted by Reviewer2707488 on Nov 16, 2011

The best product for my sensetive and acne prone face skin so far! Great moisturising, soothing and healing effect! Ordered it as an after shave and ended up in using it as a face lotion :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Mill Creek, 99% Aloe Vera Gel, it works great!!

Posted by Reviewer1073849 on Mar 01, 2012

Use it on my daughter's skin at her back area, it help to repair the skin and clear up the rashes. My daughter have been sketching her skin so much, the rashes would not go away. This aloe vera gel is so much better than California baby calendula cream.It don't stink her skin, and after application the skin seems smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go go aloe vera!

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by bliurblog on Jul 01, 2012

I've been loving using aloe vera on my skin. It really helps with redness and inflammation. Feels light and fresh on the skin once applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 196 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »