EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.82

$6.89

Savings of: $2.07 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mill Creek, 99% Aloe Vera Gel, it works great!!

Posted by Reviewer1073849 on Mar 01, 2012

Use it on my daughter's skin at her back area, it help to repair the skin and clear up the rashes. My daughter have been sketching her skin so much, the rashes would not go away. This aloe vera gel is so much better than California baby calendula cream.It don't stink her skin, and after application the skin seems smoother.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best aloe vera gel

Posted by orlytagar on Jun 27, 2012

I use it for the face. Will buy again soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best on the Market

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Oct 08, 2009

You can see the healing effects in 24 hours. It's not runny. No funny smells, or dyes. Perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liket it,

Posted by Reviewer1699857 on Sep 07, 2011

I like it more than Jasons.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

real bargin for 99% aloe vera. use after shave. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

INDISPENSABLE ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Ce produit est devenu un indispensable. Je l'ai testé sur mon visage et lorsque j'ai vu le résultat depuis je l'utilise tous les matins. j'ai une peau sensible et ce produit ma changé la vie. Je recommande fortement +++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it/нравится

Posted by 4926101015948501921 on Jan 06, 2013

Хорошо успокаивает мою кожу после эпиляции./ Well soothes my skin after hair removal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go go aloe vera!

Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

Awesome.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by bliurblog on Jul 01, 2012

I've been loving using aloe vera on my skin. It really helps with redness and inflammation. Feels light and fresh on the skin once applied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Ghostpulse on Jul 07, 2012

Отлично увлажняет! Смягчает и успокаивает раздраженную кожу. Excellent moisturizing! Soothes and calms irritated skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 205 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »