EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.97

$6.89

Savings of: $1.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Light, gentle, moisterizing

Posted by 5307132685117586200 on Oct 01, 2015

So happy with this gel. It's refreshing, not-sticky and very light. Will order more, cause my Mama still already this one from me)

Was this review helpful to you?

absorbs well

Posted by 5502417751628526246 on Jun 27, 2015

four stars for the clean ingredients. three stars for the texture: goes on like a gel, dries very quickly but makes your skin feel dry and tight. multiple applications are needed if you are treating an area. I originally purchased this as an addition to my daily facial regime. Make sure to put moisturizer over the aloe vera once its dried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by 5555528211197912131 on Jun 07, 2015

I apply it before sleep as sleeping mask it can keep moisture even overnight worth to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up for this one!

Posted by amputasjon on Mar 10, 2015

Leaves my skin a bit stiff, but does its job. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Annie Chun's, Pad Thai, Rice Noodles, 8 oz (227 g) (ANE-52793)

Posted by 5606463889579747379 on Jan 01, 2015

Гель понравился ,без запаха и снимает любой зуд и воспаление. Цена хорошая

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gel

Posted by 4698840041553459282 on Dec 20, 2014

Been using this for a while, its just plain aloe vera gel. Sticky but does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm very picky

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Nov 20, 2014

I have inherited skin that is difficult to take care of because of allergies, etc. This is the first product I thought that is light and excellent for my sensitive skin. I have seen redness irritation be calmed by this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5389151541025705885 on Nov 15, 2014

Have used this aloe gel as a daily moisturizer and I love it! Very calming and gentle. If you have very dry skin you should maybe try mixing in a moisturizing oil (such as jojoba or argan oil), otherwise your skin would probably dry out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Aloe Vera

Posted by Reviewer2082807 on Nov 04, 2014

This is the second time I'm ordering this and I'm very happy with it. Great price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Oct 24, 2014

I use it all over my body when my skin is irritated and it works perfectly. Great quality at great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 193 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »