EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.97

$6.89

Savings of: $1.92 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it !

Posted by 5136919639006495268 on Apr 22, 2014

it is just perfect when you don't have time to moisturize your skin ! It calms the skin irritations, and I love the smell ! I will buy it again when mine will be empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5038271474409056660 on Apr 17, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

real bargin

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Apr 13, 2014

WIth 99% high percentage aloe vera, the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful product

Posted by helznguyen on Apr 10, 2014

I usually use this for skin burns and dry skin and chapped lips. Lasts forever too. Can't ask for a better price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Veryvery good

Posted by 5327226103999843128 on Apr 03, 2014

用作當保濕面膜,防敏感,不傷皮膚,一定再回購

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer for skin & hair

Posted by 5463533279571981493 on Mar 19, 2014

Aloe Vera Gel helps soothe and moisturize my skin naturally. This is the best natural moisturizer I've found. I mix a few drops of hemp oil with it, and the mixture gives my face a natural glow. It also reduces the redness and together with DIM, it helps prevent spots. I use this product also as a hair gel & as a scalp/hair moisturizer & conditioner. You can leave it in your hair - so practical. Love this product a LOT!

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit dry and irritating to eyes

Posted by 4753081011922298027 on Mar 09, 2014

It's not moisturizing enough for me, the gel dries up quickly and if I do not apply a moisturizer, my skin feels a bit dry. I also find it irritating to my eyes, maybe as mentioned by another reviewer, it's caused by the essential oils in the gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Feb 14, 2014

great product, great price, I buy and use it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it!

Posted by 5335791974115053997 on Jan 21, 2014

Not greasy, not sticky, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the organic ingredients.

Posted by jackie09 on Jan 11, 2014

Like the organic ingredients. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 193 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »