EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shipping could be better

Posted by 4886138902014635611 on Jun 11, 2014

Spilt a little during shipping but I still love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmmm....

Posted by 4729035882976645621 on Apr 02, 2014

This is a very strange conditioner. I don't really like it, but can't really pinpoint why. I don't hate it either. Its consistency is a bit... like jello-y? My hair usually loves conditioners packed with protein, but I don't find myself reaching for this one often. Perhaps it's because my hair doesn't like the collagen protein, but then again, I do use the diy gelatin protein PT with good results, so, who knows? I'm not saying it's a bad product, it just didn't work for me. I also dislike the peppermint in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good conditioner :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

Makes my hair sticky while its wet after the shower but when it dries i like how it makes my hair all shiny and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells lovely

Posted by 5241285211926225447 on Jun 13, 2013

Lovely minty smell, great refresher in the morning! Still contains some chemicals I am not keen on, but is paraben free, which is a start.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

luize

Posted by Reviewer1082382 on Jan 20, 2013

very good conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by Reviewer2277894 on Oct 03, 2012

Not bad. But I am not going to bye one more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effiscient and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Oct 02, 2012

I'm relaxed and I really liked this conditionner. It strenghtens the hair, more than indicated so make sure to use a moisturizing conditionner to avoid protein overload. Otherwise it help with detangling but dosn't soften the hair since it's protein based. The best thing with this conditionner is that it refreshes the scalp and makes the conditionning process very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Fragrant and fresh feeling hir conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer1963523 on Jul 26, 2012

I don't have much experience with natural shampoos or conditioners. Mill Creek Biotin Conditioner has a lovely fragrance and leaves my hair feeling healthy and chemical-free without any residual build-up. It takes days before feeling the need to shampoo again, which I like. Other products seem to attract dirt and hold natural oils on the hair shafts where this product doesn't. It's great product with a great feeling after shampooing. I can't say that I notice any thickening of my hair, which is what the Biotin claims to do. Maybe over time....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells bed and made my scalp itch

Posted by Reviewer3360793 on Dec 22, 2011

I love Mill Creek's jojoba shampoo. It actually reversed a thinning spot I have. So I thought I'd try this. I am not impressed and threw it out. The peppermint smell is blech and my scalp itched all day after using it....so much so I kept scratching my head. It didn't seem to benefit my hair much...I didn't like the look or texture. Maybe it will work wonders for some but it's just not suited to my particular hair. I'll keep using Mill Creek jojoba/cond. for a long, long time though.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Mill Creek biotin conditoner

Posted by Reviewer3052500 on Dec 21, 2011

Great texture, and I think my hair is thickening up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »