EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy Hair

Posted by Reviewer2952746 on Aug 11, 2011

Mill Creek, Henna Conditioner is an amazing product. My hair looks solf, healthy, and happy. This product really enhances the natural color of my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves hair shiny

Posted by Reviewer2470429 on Nov 21, 2011

This conditioner does not add volume for my hair (though it isn't necessary), but leaves them shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!!

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Jan 20, 2009

This is my all time favorite shampoo and now conditioner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mei

Posted by Reviewer3029847 on Nov 16, 2008

makes my hair soft as silk!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer3157727 on Apr 23, 2008

will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mill Creek Henna Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3121136 on Oct 16, 2008

Awesome conditioner. Leaves hair soft, shiny and manageable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent, longlasting and cheap

Posted by Reviewer1693246 on Mar 25, 2016

i have tried "every" conditioner under the sun. i have dry hair (4a hair) that breaks off easily. after use of this conditioner i hardly shed hair anymore. when i style my hair theres hardly any hair in the sink compared to before i started using this conditioner. i cant believe how cheap and yet effective it is. its both strengthening and moisturizing. i highly recommend it, gonna be a staple this one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2804146 on Apr 30, 2010

This is my second conditioner by this brand and it is just as weonderful as the first! With such a low price, there is no reason not to give them a try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by 4787491183874327165 on Aug 03, 2016

I've used it for a number of weeks now and this conditioner along with the shampoo certainly seems to help thicken the hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1332261 on Dec 11, 2015

Makes my hair shiny and smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »