EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural hair

Posted by 4842183399349527968 on Apr 22, 2016

I have been using Aphogee Keratin 2 minutes reconstructor for a while now untill I discovered this one. It is a very good alternative product. It leaves my hair smooth and the smell is also nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hair look more alive

Posted by Sikuriina on Oct 31, 2015

My hair's naturally nothing to be proud of, it is very dry, weak and flat. However, I was surprised how well this conditioner worked on my hair. My hair looks thicker, shinier and stronger. I will stick with this conditioner from now on to see if it can keep my hair looking the same during winter. Some people may be taken aback by the strong smell of this conditioner, but I think it smells energizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fell in love with this conditioner!

Posted by 5187474807241030186 on Aug 09, 2015

I don't think this made very big difference on my limp hair compared to other product that I got, but wow. I love the tuttifrutti- scent, big colorful bottle and good price, and ofcourse the ingredients! I will finish the bottle and keep this brand in mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!!!

Posted by 4772820710756246248 on Jun 05, 2015

Recomiendo este producto calidad/precio...te deja el peno con menos encrespamiento y se nota la keratina al peinártelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

En espera de probarlo

Posted by Reviewer1540329 on May 19, 2015

tengo muchas expectativas

Was this review helpful to you?

Rating

Posted by 4872487788773837682 on Jan 19, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5014961989458394352 on Oct 10, 2014

It works to my hair and makes them to shine. Smell its not too good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smoother hair

Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Sep 16, 2014

Use already smooth hair, like the smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No está mal

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Para mi es un acondicionador normalito. Desenreda bien el pelo pero nada más. No lo deja especialmente suave ni brillante.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUITABLE FOR VERY DRY HAIR

Posted by Reviewer3349153 on Aug 14, 2014

It made my dry hair (with oily scalp) greasy and limp. Doesn't smoothen or disentangle hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »