EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful scent

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on Jan 08, 2010

I can't speak on how the product works so far but the scent is wonderful. My only reason for not repurchasing in the future is because it didn't rank well on the safe hair products list so I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4974725393757783389 on Feb 25, 2013

L'odeur est suave il démêle bien les cheveux , forma est pratique , je n'ai pas encore vu de résultat qui me fasse craquer pour lui mais on verra .

Was this review helpful to you?

Keratin

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 20, 2013

Leaves hair light and airy with is good. But it´s not detangling enough for my fine highlighted hair. It´s better for normal hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by 4655756283823407200 on Jun 02, 2014

I like conditioners which can replace the mask and make the hair smooth. After this one I feel like my hair not conditionerd well and Im using mask over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

not nice

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Didn't like for my damaged hair. U can buy better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Flicka on Jan 20, 2013

This turned out to be a too light conditioner for my demanding hair. It's a very affordable deal for keratin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keratin conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1900523 on Nov 03, 2009

Will order again. Thanks to this conditioner, your hair is soft, strong and looks fuller

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Mar 31, 2010

This product is just okay, and I was disappointed to see fragrance listed as one of the ingredients, if I had noticed that before, I wouldn't have bought it, and the scent is overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Sep 22, 2010

Not the best conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good deep conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2891005 on Sep 09, 2011

Smells a bit nasty though but it really works on my fine yet thick hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »