EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible!

Posted by 5549883809095044317 on Aug 08, 2014

Leaves hair dry and impossible to comb through. Had to struggle to comb my hair after using this conditioner. It is the second product from this company that I bought , the first one I tried was a jojoba shampoo and it was also bad, but i thought maybe a conditioner would be better. I was so wrong. I will never buy anything from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

nice natural smell, good ingredients, awesome price, big bottle. works better in hard water (like pretty much anything else). isn't as good as kinky curly knot today leave-in detangler in terms of detangling, thou, but this one gives you more shine. i also use it as a mask on dry hair wrapped in plastic wrap. on wet hair works much better when you elongate the exposure time and use it as a mask for minimum 10-15 minutes. have a great time using this product, it's a great treatment :) UPDATE. I had also tried mill creek's hanna conditioner and i liked it better than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

ES GENIAL

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Deja el pelo muy suave, además de dejar un olor como a piruleta riquísimo. Su textura es algo difícil de describir. Es muy recomendable. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by 4655756283823407200 on Jun 02, 2014

I like conditioners which can replace the mask and make the hair smooth. After this one I feel like my hair not conditionerd well and Im using mask over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

es genial

Posted by ROSSITA on May 29, 2014

huele muy bien (aunque no permanece el olor), suaviza perfectamente, yo además lo compre con un 20% de descuento asique me salió genial de precio. ----------- Si te ha servido de algo mi opinión, marca SÍ abajo, y ve a mi nick Rossita para más revisiones.

Was this review helpful to you?

EL MEJOR ACONDICIONADOR QUE HE PROBRADO

Posted by 5645459589229789361 on May 07, 2014

Sin duda volveré a repetir con este producto, va fenomenal, deja el pelo sedoso, con una textura fina y liso. Volveré a repetir sin ninguna duda, y el precio excelente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet scent

Posted by saaranasu on Apr 21, 2014

The scent is one of the bests I've ever smelled! It doesn't do any wonders for my hair but the scent is worth using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acondicionador natural

Posted by 5500367636898123323 on Apr 21, 2014

Es un acondicionador diferente a todos los que yo había probado. No te deja la sensación sedosa de los acondicionadores con siliconas pero me deja el pelo sin nudos y sin encrespado. El olor no está mal,

Was this review helpful to you?

Acondicionador

Posted by 4912290658336672044 on Mar 23, 2014

Tengo el pelo largo, liso y fino. He usado el acondicionador conjuntamente con el champú de la misma marca. No me han gustado nada. El champú deja el pelo muy enredado y luego el acondicionador no soluciona el problema. No aporta mucha hidratación y necesitas bastante cantidad para poder desenredarte el pelo. Si tienes el pelo largo no te lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

huele....ummmm

Posted by laurapeco on Mar 19, 2014

Es demasiado líquido y poco untuoso. Parece que se pierde y no se queda en el pelo Desenreda el pelo, pero tampoco muchisimo. Si lo tienes muy enredado, como que no. Huele muy bien a dulce o a chuche de melocotón. Hidrata, pero tampoco una barbaridad; es un acondicionador, no una mascarilla; no le podemos medir peras al olmo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 159 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »