EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un muy buen suavizante

Posted by Reviewer1810575 on Mar 02, 2013

Excelente, lo he notado muchísimo en las puntas desde la primera vez. Yo lo dejo actuar dos o tres minutos, mientras me enjabono el resto del cuerpo, me lavo la cara o cualquier otra cosa, y aclaro. El aclarado es súper fácil, es muy ligero y aunque por eso parezca que no ha hecho nada, mi pelo (ondulado natural, teñido y con tendencia a puntas resecas) lo agradece mucho. Se queda suave, sedoso, muy manejable. Repito, repito y repito

Was this review helpful to you?

une très bonne composition et de bons résultats

Posted by 4889899304845813592 on Mar 05, 2013

je voulais un après-shampoing à la kératine et celui-ci est parfait! Peu cher, d'excellente composition et les effets sur les cheveux sont supers: démêlage facile, volume, hydratation. Je rachèterais c'est sûr!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner/ Bon après shampoing

Posted by 5657015734190814112 on Apr 01, 2013

I bought this product for my sister she loves it. It really contains keratin and react the same as other brands such as Aphogee. She finds a cheaper and natural version of what she used to.---- J'ai achete ce produit pour ma soeur, elle aime bien il lui rappelle son produit à la keratine de chez aphogee à part que celui ci est moins cher et naturel. Il renforce aussi les cheveux

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto

Posted by 5396659596488456310 on Dec 01, 2012

Solamente lo he usado una vez pero es muy bueno.Huele muy bien y desenreda increiblemente rápido y bien.Yo tengo una rasta y además mi pelo se encrespa bastante,y la verdad que desenredo el pelo casi sin cepillo y sin dolor.El mejor acondicionador que he probado.Supera a los convencionales.Please dont change this format!!

Was this review helpful to you?

russia

Posted by miracle on Jun 18, 2012

great conditioner! saved my hair from scissors, smells very pleasant, very economy pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

no se como he podido vivir antes sin esto!!

Posted by Reviewer3124407 on Jun 20, 2012

Es sin duda el mejor acondicionador que he usado nunca, es perfecto para mi pelo encrespado y seco, lo deja al instante hidratado y con peso pero no apelmazado, es como si "rellenara" los huecos dañados y huele a fruta.Por fin he encontrado un producto natural que realmente le funcione a mi pelo

Was this review helpful to you?

Rating

Posted by 4872487788773837682 on Jan 19, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Smoother hair

Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Sep 16, 2014

Use already smooth hair, like the smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3352333 on Oct 23, 2010

Its a good conditioner but doesnt live up to description. My hair feels nice and shiny and healthy but no more so than any quality conditioner I have purchased

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5014961989458394352 on Oct 10, 2014

It works to my hair and makes them to shine. Smell its not too good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 161 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »