EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!!!

Posted by 4728644462984917217 on Dec 24, 2013

The shampoo and conditioner have really natural compound. Makes my hair strong and silky. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 4865963399307790623 on Oct 30, 2013

Best In years. My hair is now domesticated.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

good and nourishing conditioner, I like the smell, suitable for normal hair

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2181102 on Sep 24, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

It is the best.

Posted by 5071217295277676605 on Sep 22, 2013

This was one of the first things i ordered so I didn't know what to expect. I just re-ordered this product, it is the best conditioner I have ever have and I could not be more satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Uso casi diario

Posted by MyriamCruz on Sep 15, 2013

Lo uso cada vez que me ducho y me va genial!tengo el pelo mucho mejor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidrata bien

Posted by 5108395318937820253 on Sep 11, 2013

Hidrata bien

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer1325083 on Sep 09, 2013

This is some good stuff! Makes my hair *so* silky soft and shiny. I will be ordering the matching conditioner as well! The smell out of the bottle is very mild and it leaves no fragrance in your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para mi tipo de pelo no

Posted by 4910850536933569831 on Sep 02, 2013

No creo que sea un mal producto pero insuficiente para mi tipo de pelo y el clima seco en el que vivo. No suaviza y no facilita el peinado. No es para mi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by Reviewer1590082 on Sep 01, 2013

Ayuda a desenredar el pelo y tiene un olor muy dulce, como a chuchería. Hidrata y acondiciona, aunque su efecto tampoco es una maravilla

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 159 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »