EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Normal

Posted by 4815275678119629246 on Aug 07, 2013

Lo compré porque buscaba un acondicionador sin siliconas que no fuera sólido. Me va bien, no me apelmaza el pelo y deja un olor muy agradable, pero me ha parecido un acondicionador normal. Me gustaría que aportara más hidratación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5141393320150003991 on Aug 02, 2013

Este acondicionador me deja el pelo súper súper suave me encanta y el olor también me gusta

Was this review helpful to you?

Acondicionador

Posted by Reviewer2350728 on Jul 30, 2013

Siempre que hago pedido lo pido,llevo ya comprados nueve botes,en total de esta marca,genial,deja el pelo natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5522518361641101384 on Jul 19, 2013

My hair smells lovely after using this product and even more, it is very loose and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

acondicionador

Posted by Reviewer1038446 on Jul 19, 2013

He repetido varias veces este producto y es uno de los acondicionadores favoritos de toda la pagina. Lo extiendo de medios a puntas y en el cabello fino, como el mio, no lo deja apelmazado ni le quita volumen. Sin duda lo repetire durante mucho tiempo. La relacion calidad precio es estupenda!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5263106226939014401 on Jul 13, 2013

I have been using this product for a long time now. It is terrific

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner for normal price

Posted by scatterbrained on Jul 09, 2013

I am very fond of this conditioner, it leaves my long hair shiny and moisturized till the next hair washing. The conditioner is not greasy, but it moisturizes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena compra!

Posted by 5677060180855350483 on Jul 08, 2013

Deja un olor delicioso, dulce en el pelo. Lo hidrata muchísimo y lo deja muy suave. Un imprescindible para mi, 100% recomendado.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Reviewer2480392 on Jul 07, 2013

Good conditioner. I used after the keratin shampoo of the same brand, as well after anti-dandruff shampoo. It is recommended to put on hair and keep from 1 to 10 minutes. In my opinion so long hold on the hair is not necessary. Washed off easily enough. If poorly cleaned with water, the smell will stay a few days :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente Acondicionador

Posted by 5485608952029649264 on Jun 26, 2013

Desde que compré este acondicionador, junto al champú de la misma gama, ya no los cambio. Me deja el pelo súper suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 159 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »