EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.97

$2.75

Savings of: $0.78 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

انصح به

Posted by 4722158789362181083 on Apr 28, 2016

مرطب جمممميل جداً عالي الترطيب مشكلته ريحته قويه شوي

Was this review helpful to you?

Super cremoso!

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on Nov 17, 2013

Es mi cuarto bálsamo de esta marca y me gusta muchísimo su textura porque es de los más cremosos que he probado. Si a eso le sumamos olor a lavanda y menta, que aporta frescor, es mi bálsamo preferido!

Was this review helpful to you?

Не слишком хорош

Posted by Reviewer1496333 on Oct 24, 2013

С одной стороны, бальзам неплох с точки зрения увлажнения, а с другой стороны - имеет ужасно резкий, химозный запах. Кроме того, при нанесении достаточно сильно жжет губы, хотя это быстро проходит.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too rich scent

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 11, 2013

I like the lip balm, it is smooth and not sticky like some are, but I find the scent of lavender a bit disturbing

Was this review helpful to you?

Does it's job

Posted by Reviewer1303721 on Oct 07, 2013

Not super moisturizing but good enough for my dry lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jan 08, 2013

it works, and it smells nice like lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

My friends loved it!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 13, 2012

Gifted 2 friends with this lip balm and they both loved it! I myself loved the purple tube and beautiful label which made a great addition to their care packages.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good scent, good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1705579 on Nov 12, 2012

This has a very aromatic lavender scent which I love. I also love the feeling and mixed scent of shea butter. Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisturizer, it's amazing!

Posted by 5226774816601399267 on Oct 20, 2012

It feels really soothing on the lips, and gives a lot of moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5383319443366305173 on Sep 28, 2012

A great lip balm with a great smell, but the consistence is a little weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »