EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.97

$2.75

Savings of: $0.78 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

bon produit

Posted by Strawwy on Aug 15, 2012

Baume agréable, efficace. Mais sens presque plus la menthe poivrée que la framboise.. Je préfère le Aubrey organics pour l'odeur.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 01, 2011

This is one of the best lip balms I have ever tried. The smell is not strong and the texture is soft and easy to aply. It keeps my lips soft, no need to re-aply too often...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, Fruity, Organic. Special info and more in, see my name

Posted by HerbalGarden on Sep 02, 2013

Good ingredients, tasty organic, Fruity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mill Creek, Organic Lip Balm, Raspberry Mint, .15 oz (4.2 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Nov 13, 2015

I love it because it is nice, yummy and natural. What else can I say? :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by charlie on Apr 04, 2012

I really like the smell of this balm and the way mint tingles on the lips. But don't expect wonders from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Superkoxy on May 15, 2012

Nice smell, good hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

This Mill Creek organic lip balm tastes great!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

I really like the taste of this lip balm and how it soothes, rejuvenates and protects your lips. It does leave a tingle on your lips that lasts awhile. It is nice that it uses natural ingredients like cocoa and shea butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy and delicious

Posted by juliem on Dec 21, 2012

Goes on like a cream and smells strongly of raspberry. Slight mint tingle on the lips. A lovely summery balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

a very good lip balm

Posted by 5087595030578475600 on Oct 05, 2013

Nice texture and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this one

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Jan 23, 2014

It is rich, moisturizing, smells like mint, and you can feel mint on your lips a bit after you just applied it. I liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »