EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.14

$9.89

Savings of: $2.75 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

unlike the advertisement it DOES dull the hair

Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Jul 04, 2011

Unlike the advertisement it DOES dull the hair but it does hold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't be without it.

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Apr 11, 2013

Love this stuff! My second order. Has a strong hold and lasts long, keeps hair healthy. If you haven't tried this, give it a shot. I also like that it's natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Hold

Posted by karpediem on Oct 03, 2011

Hi have a strong hair, and this Gel is nice to apply but doesn't last all day. However I prefer Giovanni Strong hold

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice hold and not sticky

Posted by Reviewer1162496 on Nov 15, 2014

This gel is great for my son, not sticky but nice hold. Nice healthy wet look, whithout the "hard" texture. Works also great for me when I tie my hair back to avoid frizzi. Long lasting. Doesn't dry out , no residue, washes easily... And I reaaaaaaaaaaaaaly apriciate the pump for those kind of products, easy to use and control the amount. I recomand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A mi chico le encanta

Posted by 5278266247973880587 on May 29, 2016

Por fin he encontrado una gomina para mi chico 100% natural. Está encantado. No le apelmaza el pelo pero puede trabajarlo a su gusto. Un 10!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband loves it

Posted by 5637092147356775134 on Aug 14, 2016

he has easily irritable scalp but this one works well for him.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1992259 on Dec 15, 2011

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!!

Posted by 5089700545080742587 on Sep 21, 2013

LA USA MI CHICO PERO LE VA BASTANTE BIEN Y ADEMAS CARECE DE TANTO INGREDIENTE DE MIERDA COMO LAS DEMAS GOMINAS, LA SEGUIREMOS COMPRANDO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total