EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.72

$12.09

Savings of: $3.37 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's okay, nothing special

Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Aug 16, 2015

This cream smells bad. I mixed it with another product to mask the smell. I'm not too sure on the results yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad smell

Posted by 5285609952736559328 on Feb 08, 2015

I didn't like its smell. Could have use it only for legs, feet and heels because of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good cream but has dimethicone

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jan 20, 2014

I was suffering from dry skin, and this cream really did the trick but I found a better one fron now foods

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vey good

Posted by aSolitaryCyclist on Feb 03, 2013

The skin is moisturized and really smooth. But this cream contains dimethicone which is not so natural...

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

the best cream i have ever tried in my face.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Sep 01, 2012

thick but absorbs quickly, and not at all oily! perfect for both oily and dry skin! love it. will buy again. this i can use the whole year.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Versatile cream for face, hands, body and feet

Posted by 4746957362192451370 on Jul 26, 2012

It's moisturising/soothing and is so versatile it can be used anywhere. It's without a fragrance and doesn't aggravate my skin. The simple ingredient list doesn't contain parabens but has a high amount of Vitamin E compared with many other creams. The price is very reasonable and I think it's a great buy for such a low price. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Little thick, but not bad at all

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Jan 04, 2012

Especially not for it's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love this cream.

Posted by Reviewer2626654 on Aug 30, 2011

I both this cream for my kids at the begining,but it soon became my face cream.I use it daily for my face and then for me and my kids in any other body part as nececary for moisture. Love this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

e cream

Posted by Reviewer1857858 on Apr 21, 2011

excellant

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3198320 on Sep 30, 2010

this is very helpfull

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »