EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.73

$41.04

Savings of: $12.31 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Better than other products I've tried

    Posted by Reviewer1002991 on Jun 20, 2008

    I've tried several cheap brands of fish oil taken at doses to get 1000mg EPA and another expensive specialty brand with high EPA content and this brand seems to be the most effective. I definitely noticed a difference compared to how I felt while taking others which makes it worth the extra money for me. Also there's no gross fishy taste which is a plus. The orange flavor isn't bad (usually I hate orange but this is ok.) I take two a day to get the dose recommended by my MD.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best "Fish Oil"

    Posted by Reviewer2345473 on Aug 31, 2008

    I spent hours over a couple of months researching fish oil and found this one to be the highest recommended one - plus it is the only one that I don't "burp". My son takes it for his Dyslexia based upon the research trials in England using this very product. I take it for general good health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing.

    Posted by Reviewer2358469 on Jan 30, 2009

    I've been taking these for Seasonal Affective Disorder and I can't believe the difference it's made. I really feel like I can think so much clearer when taking these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1067555 on Jul 23, 2009

    This made a world of difference for my emotional health and stability.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb and Minami a winning combination.

    Posted by Reviewer1468515 on Jan 29, 2010

    MorEPA is a great product. Have done a lot of research on Fish oil and Minami is always highly rated. I am most impressed with iHerb. I have been ordering with them for over 1 year and their service is OUTSTANDING. Shipping is always super fast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Minami is great

    Posted by Reviewer2519219 on Jul 27, 2008

    This is the best fish oil supplement for sure. Few can compete with Minami. Price is very fair. Do not waste time buying another brand. Quality is key here and Minami delivers.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best fish oil i have ever taken

    Posted by Reviewer1046669 on Feb 17, 2010

    easy on my stomach, super hydrating, clean - love them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fast shipping, great product

    Posted by Reviewer2025727 on Sep 17, 2010

    I've ordered from iherb before and have always been happy with them. These fish oil supplements are the best I've found so far. I do have to take them with plenty of food, though, or they make me nauseous. But, no "fish burps" and I can see almost an instant result in my skin. Great product, great service!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quality product

    Posted by detoxhealing on Apr 21, 2016

    I "muscle test" my supplements

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Real Help with Mental Clarity

    Posted by Reviewer3272628 on Mar 29, 2010

    My routine now of taking 2 of these a day along with the odd L-theanine and regular excercise help me keep calm and clear.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »