EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hands down the best fish oil on the market

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Aug 02, 2014

Minami products seem to be far more digestible than other fish oils, and this one is especially so as a natural triglyceride form. EPA and DHA seem very well balanced in this product. 2 - 4 capsules a day keeps my mental energy up better than any other product out there. Much better than any of the ethyl-ester form fish oils as regards digestibility, and seems to be more effective as an antidepressant than the Ascenta Nutrasea products, though I haven't the faintest clue why. Update August 2, 2014 Please bring this product back! I can't find anything as good as this, both for digestibility (no burping!) and antidepressant effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1115286 on Oct 16, 2013

helps with inflamation

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5099932578587543215 on Oct 29, 2013

recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Mar 13, 2014

Minami Nutrition is a great company with high quality supplements! These small gels are easy to take with no fish after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The highest amount of EPA-DHA!

Posted by AReviewer on Mar 27, 2014

This was my number one choice of Minomi's EPA-DHA supplements as it has the ~most~ EPA-DHA of ANY in their lineup. Each dose contains a whopping 608 mg EPA and 208 mg DHA. It also has the most Omega-3 fatty acids: 1.04 gm. I was sad to find out they have discontinued this, when I believe it is the BEST one on the market. The other Minomi EPA-DHA offerings do not compare to this one. Please bring it back!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5183880218978206243 on Nov 07, 2013

Dobelle is that the capsules are small and easy to swallow. Store in the refrigerator for not feeling smell of fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good fish oil, bad bottle cap

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Oct 20, 2013

I thought it had a regular bottle cap. I hate flip-off bottle caps. I only use regular screw-off bottle caps. It also contains soy lecithin, which might be GMO. It's important to note that this is the only triglyceride form currently available from Minami. Triglyceride forms have have been shown to be absorbed better. All other Minami fish oils are apparently the ethyl ester form.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't like these

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Oct 04, 2013

When I opened them the smell was a bit strong.They stink pretty bad and I don't think they are suppose to.I recently bought NaturalFactors Omega and they didn't have such smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total