EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.00

$14.99

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not For Combination Skin

Posted by HealthandWellness on Feb 04, 2014

It seemed to work great for the first few days but after a week, found my skin tight and dry as it's stripping too much oils from my skin and my skin was flaking. I have had this happened to me when I used harsh cleanser. Maybe it works for really oily/teenagey skin. It's not for me. I've used the rest on my hair when I used hair products, washed out really well but I still need to use conditioner for my hair as it cleanses really well, sort of squeky clean feel to it which ultimately will dry out the hair. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Another great product

Posted by 4797924954267735041 on Jan 16, 2014

My second favorite product from MF! This gel cleanser is so refreshing and light!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2050314 on Oct 27, 2013

This cleanser does a great job cleaning my skin, removing my make up and leaves it feeling soft and clean. It has a pleasant smell and a gel like texture which lathers when mixed with water. Despite being a cleanser for oily skin, it does not strip my dry to normal skin. Great price with good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by 5337096105814340123 on Sep 17, 2013

I have difficult skin and this cleanser has been terrific. Gentle yet thorough cleaning and has greatly reduced breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

아주만족해요

Posted by Reviewer1406558 on May 13, 2013

미네랄퓨전제품은아주고급스러운아로마햐미나서더좋은것같아요.썬크림도사용하고있는데요.이크렌저도용량도많고향도좋고세정도부담없이잘되서좋아요.재구매할꺼에요♥♥♥

Was this review helpful to you?

best facial cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2917123 on Mar 09, 2013

i have been trying many cleansers and it works the best for my oily and pored skin.in addition, the smell is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Similar to Aveda

Posted by AJE905 on Oct 21, 2012

This scent and cleanser is similar to Aveda but much more reasonably priced!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mineral Fusion Purifying Gel Cleanser

Posted by OrganicMommy on Apr 20, 2012

Very effective cleanser, gentle but gets makeup and oil off. However, my skin isn't as oily as it used to be, it's more normal-combination, so not sure how this would work for really oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I'm in love with this gel

Posted by Reviewer1432907 on Apr 17, 2012

This is the best cleanser I've ever had! It does what it says and has very mild lavender smell

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by Reviewer1225324 on Mar 14, 2012

the foam is rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »