EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No me gusta la textura

Posted by ilunn1988 on Oct 24, 2012

No se parece en nada a la pasta tradicional. Tiene una consistencia muy rara como gomosa. No me resulta nada agradable comerlos. Si los juntas con otras salsas rápidamente cogen el sabor de esas salsas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Aug 06, 2011

I didn't care for theses noodles. No taste at all and they have a gel like consistency. Probably will not buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so terrific

Posted by Reviewer3062832 on Nov 05, 2011

I had so looked forward to these noodles. I found them chewy, like octopus. I used them with Italian Spaghetti. Didn't like it. Maybe they are compatible with an Oriental dish. If I saw them in the store, and I thought I had the right thing to use them with, I might try again. But for now, no thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not enjoy

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

Seemed to have a weird after taste even after rinsing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chew long time

Posted by 4918397402138253597 on Sep 03, 2012

really did not like

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't like the texture

Posted by 4920053941657992961 on Sep 09, 2012

the taste was ok (it has none) but the texture is a little like rubber. I didn't like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pasta

Posted by ling76 on Oct 11, 2012

wierd consistency, did not taste much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing like pasta

Posted by ullteppeogvarmte on Oct 31, 2012

These are tasteless, and hard when you chew them. They taste nothing like pasta.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okey

Posted by heddaprestonberg on Nov 02, 2012

Plus for zero calories, but I think the consistency is a little bit nasty... No taste at all, so remember to use spice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I was expecting!

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 31, 2012

I first heard of this product through a family member. The pasta comes floating in a water-filled bag so there's not much there. The taste is fine but it's not something you can feed more than one person so it is quite an expensive way to eat nothing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »