EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Endelig nudler jeg også kan spise!

Posted by Reviewer2900408 on Nov 23, 2011

Supert for de med gluten-allergi :)

Was this review helpful to you?

This was good to use, the angel hair form made it less rubbery than the fettuccini form.

Posted by Reviewer1747071 on Jul 28, 2011

Actually, I liked them quite well. Because of the thin strands, and the fact that they absorbed the gravy I used very well, I will definitely try these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than fettuccini

Posted by jasmine on Oct 08, 2012

This angel hair noodles is MUCH better than similar product Miracle Noodle, Shirataki Pasta, Fettuccini. Maybe because it is smaller, so, it mixes better with other foods. Anyway it is not so rubber (or maybe rubbish?..). With lots of garlic and yogurt sauce it was almost as tasty as a real pasta. RU Если вы хотите попробовать Миракл Нудлс, то выбирайте только эту разновидность. Это тоненькие вермишельки, которые хорошо смешиваются со всякими приправами и соусами, в результате чего из странный запах практически полностью маскируется. К тому же они куда менее "резиновые", чем более толстые феттучини.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shirataki

Posted by Reviewer2932955 on Jul 05, 2011

Considering rice noodle is about 85% carbs and that this has about 1.3% I am a bit worried about if what's its made out of is good for the body at all. Its probably quite ok. The water in the pack smells bad, but since you drain it of and boil the noodles for a bit you don't need to worry about it. It tastes just like glass noodles and does the trick if its together with something else. I wouldn't eat this without something really tasty on the side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good pasta replacement

Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Oct 16, 2011

I've just tried the miracle noodle pasta, and I am quite satisfied. It really doesn't have any taste on its own, so don't eat it on its own. I found the portion size of 95 grams to be quite small, so I ate the entire package at once, that seemed more like a regular portion of pasta. Tasted lovely in a turkey and vegetable wok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for watching the weight

Posted by Reviewer1115451 on Oct 21, 2011

Tried this first, and liked it enough to go for other varieties. Only thing need to remember is to rinse properly to take the slightly odd smell away, and not to over-cook/heat (it gets soggy and goes to nothing). Perfect substitute for spagetti with a bolognese sauce and no cals! Thats

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by FondaLaShay on Mar 06, 2014

These taste great and give the feeling of pasta - I do prefer the fettuccini ones over these though. The texture is different of course, but it is easy to get use to. Would give 5 stars, but the smell when opening them is so off-putting that i almost did not want to eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting addition to my diet

Posted by 4822141635284594659 on Oct 25, 2014

Took a while for me to get used to the fishy taste of the noodles, but it's nothing too unbearable. I would suggest using stronger sauces to mask the fishy smell if it's too overpowering. But otherwise, it's quite a substantial and satisfying replacement to real noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

the taste reminds rice noodles. the smell is awful until you wash it well...

Posted by 4879440464758239312 on Dec 02, 2014

the taste reminds rice noodles. the smell is awful until you wash it well...

Was this review helpful to you?

ok..

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

Nice to use when on a diet, or simply just trying to easily cut some calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »