EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Curiosos...

Posted by martaekos on Mar 04, 2016

No saben a nada y tienen una textura parecida a la pasta, algo más gelatinosa con lo que el resultado final del plato queda supeditado al resto de ingredientes. Bien para probar alimentos y preparaciones nuevas pero no le acabo de ver la gracia. Hay quien lo toma para evitar los hidratos de carbono o porque tiene una dieta controlada en ellos... En mi caso, los compré por probar algo nuevo, junto a los tallarines y el arroz. Si tengo que repetir de alguno de los 3 lo haría con éstos, dan más juego!

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 4763700330074857116 on Jan 04, 2016

Something sickening filaments in gel

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad ...

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Dec 01, 2015

... but I cannot get rid of the strange smell, no matter how long I soaked and rinsed. Won't be repeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like these noodles

Posted by HolisticHealth on Nov 21, 2015

I really like these shirataki noodles, they are low-carb and natural ingredients. Good variation for the diet. The taste is mild, so you can add the flavours you want. Easy to prepare, just rinse and heat with the main food or cook in water for a few minutes. The minus is that they are quite high price and the package is quite heavy, so it takes quite big space in the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

I have bad dreams about this

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

God til spagettimiddag!

Posted by 4845198530808705783 on Oct 13, 2015

D

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

Doesnt really have any taste . The texture is just like any other noodle . I always buy / stock up on this . Yay for 0 calories

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for low carb days

Posted by 4684119592037684047 on May 29, 2015

It has no taste, so you have to add some sauce or spices. I do Chinese dishes with the noodles (wok style - chicken/veggies). Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by 4938411125525563921 on Apr 28, 2015

I love a good noodle and this one is not excluded. It has healthy ingredients and it cooks well as any noodle dish. One of my favs!

Was this review helpful to you?

/

Posted by Strelka on Apr 24, 2015

Izskats ir brrr, un garša nekāda:( par salātos

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 261 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »