EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

a little strange

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Dec 14, 2011

Not use to this product. Ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not excited

Posted by Reviewer3211229 on Dec 14, 2011

Smells like fish, the tiny balls jumps away when you try to chew them, tastes nothing..

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Sep 16, 2011

I had to try this, because I love rice. But this did not taste like rice, and had no consistency of rice. I'm not going to buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad taste

Posted by Reviewer1297323 on Nov 16, 2011

Tastes like rotten shrimpshell. I tried to put plenty spicy sauce on, but it still tastet horrible. AND i got hungry after about one hour...I would not recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like

Posted by Reviewer2517196 on Sep 23, 2011

would not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

Posted by 5337235858947159744 on Jul 23, 2012

ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

Was this review helpful to you?

Blech

Posted by Reviewer2310173 on Aug 14, 2011

Threw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Belgium

Posted by Reviewer2516176 on Jul 29, 2011

I hoped I'd found an alternative to "real" pasta, which I couldn't eat anymore because of blood glucose issues. I'm not particularly fond of these noodles, they have no taste, it feels like you're eating rubber bands. I'm not a fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-118 of 118 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »