EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Yummy, taste like real pasta and HEALTHY!!

Posted by Reviewer1790225 on Feb 08, 2012

The nutrition of a vegetable, but taste just like pasta :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1832316 on Oct 03, 2011

great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these more.

Posted by 5132369010671619692 on Aug 30, 2012

Wonderful product. I am on HHCG and they add bulk and body with no calories. I add them to stir fries and to diet appropriate chili or spaghetti.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

When ever I need rice in a recipe

Posted by Reviewer1993523 on Dec 26, 2011

I use the miracle rice. It is great for all kind of foods that includes rice in the recipe and LCHF friendly :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than expected

Posted by 4636266817028694104 on Sep 15, 2013

These are like little pearls rather than rice, great addition to bulk out a low carb / low calorie meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

casi casi arroz

Posted by Sernalu on Jan 04, 2015

cuando estas a dieta y suspiras por los hidratos, poderte hacer un buen plato de "falso arroz" para mi es un gran invento! no tienen sabor, la textura es mi agradable, sabrán a la salsa que le pongas. Yo sulo usar alfredo de walden farms y saben como si llevaran mantequilla

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by 4782871389558091475 on Mar 29, 2014

So easy to add to any meal!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THANKYOU YOU MIRACLE NOODLE!!!

Posted by 5698650830966932239 on Apr 12, 2013

THESE ARE GREAT!! THEY REALLY ARE!!! I HAVE BEEN DIABETIC MOST OF MY LIFE AND I MISSED NOT EATING PASTA BECAUSE OF THE CARBS. NOW I CAN THANKS TO THIS "TRUELY MIRACLE" MIRACLE NOODLE. TASTES GREAT WITH ANY SAUCE. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO IS DIABETIC OR ON A LOW CARB DIET!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5475834836105575523 on Aug 07, 2014

I am not a fan of the other types of miracle/shirataki noodles. I find they are chewy and have an odd taste. But I love the rice version! I like it in stirfry or I make a healthy version of rice pudding. It's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by Reviewer1161676 on Feb 16, 2013

This is really miracle food. I mixed it with Quark (thicker version of yoghurt). I added Walden farms Pancake syrup and some brown sugar. Good desert!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »