EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love this miracle noodle. Can use it just like any other noodle but NO CALORIES

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Oct 13, 2013

Wow - I tried this once and have now bought heaps. I now have one ZERO CALORIE meal a week using the miracle noodle. It acts just like rice and absorbs other flavours. One packet is really filling. I was really surprised that I had trouble eating a single packet as it doesn't look like enough but it is. Check out the zero calorie sauces on iherb as well for a full zero calorie meal. I have lost 10 lb in 12 weeks and this is the only thing I have changed about my diet. It is so easy. Give it a go. You won't be disappointed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is it really rice?

Posted by 5425791037240372204 on Oct 23, 2013

Ok so this stuff doesn't look or taste like real rice but it's amazing! It soaks up all moisture and flavour of other components in your dishes and it's calorie free, what could get better than that?! Personally I thought it tasted delicious as well whether it was not proper rice or what, definitely need to buy this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by vanagelyte on Nov 07, 2013

great discovery, easy to prepare and delicious with different type of spices and souse :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Miracle

Posted by 4852092503608924695 on Mar 04, 2014

Love this product too as it is filling with hardly any calories and tasty...Would highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer the noodle.

Posted by 4883426281247904464 on Apr 29, 2016

Takes a bit of time to prepare. Tastes ok and not at all like real rice. Stick with the noodle,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by kimihill on May 06, 2016

I love my miracle rice! I'm currently on a fat loss diet and these Miracle Noodle products are well and truly a life-saver. It has fast become a staple in my diet, as I feel as though I'm eating a full and hearty rice dish without the calories :) Rice also doesn't sit that well in my belly, but this is light and gentle, causes no pain or inflammation, and is easy to digest. I can have rice now without feeling heavy and full afterwards!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shiratake so far

Posted by 4913894625140887820 on Jun 06, 2016

No calories, taste is neutral and if you add some spices you can get it tasting really great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like real noodles

Posted by truevitality on Jan 17, 2013

like real noodles without the calories

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect of fried rice

Posted by 5647763079650542219 on Mar 06, 2016

This is perfect for Chinese fried rice! Re-purchasing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curioso!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 15, 2016

No sabe a nada y tiene una textura parecida a la pasta, algo más gelatinosa con lo que el resultado final del plato queda supeditado al resto de ingredientes. Bien para probar alimentos y preparaciones nuevas pero no le acabo de ver la gracia. Hay quien lo toma para evitar los hidratos de carbono o porque tiene una dieta controlada en ellos... En mi caso, los compré por probar algo nuevo! Puede que repita, pero con los fideos! Dan más juego!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 119 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »