EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for Dukan Diet follower

Posted by Reviewer1527255 on Oct 26, 2012

Good ingredient if you are Dukain Diet follower. You will feel full, and not craving more food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Legal to Norway

Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

Don't expect it to taste like rice. It's more likeglass noodles, with a weird texture. But it is brilliant with sauce, and no calories!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these more.

Posted by 5132369010671619692 on Aug 30, 2012

Wonderful product. I am on HHCG and they add bulk and body with no calories. I add them to stir fries and to diet appropriate chili or spaghetti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it

Posted by blissboy on Aug 28, 2012

Cook by the directions

Was this review helpful to you?

The best rice substitute

Posted by Reviewer1520258 on Aug 20, 2012

Stir fry this with eggs and asparagus. It's a bit too chewy like white pearls IMO but I like it! Will definitely be ordering more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by vered999 on Aug 18, 2012

I didn't like the texture, I prefer the noodle form of this

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok. I guess.

Posted by 4993671801980002935 on Aug 17, 2012

No taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Filling and easy to prepare

Posted by 4939978044369502681 on Aug 06, 2012

The portion is unexpectedly large and very filling. As a rice substitute, it is best used with at least some actual rice instead of as a complete substitute, otherwise it tends to be almost like eating jelly. This texture may be more tolerated if combined in a dish with other ingredients. Overall, a good product to reduce calorie intake!

Was this review helpful to you?

ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

Posted by 5337235858947159744 on Jul 23, 2012

ESTAFA. NO LO HE RECIBIDO Y SE NIEGAN A REENVIARME LOS PRODUCTOS DE NUEVO NI A REEMBOLSARME EL DINERO. AHORA DICEN QUE TENGO QUE ESPERAR UN AÑO.NO RECOMIENDO PARA NADA ESTA PAGINA, NO HAY PAYPAL Y HE LEIDO QUE MUCHOS PAQUETES NO LLEGAN Y SE QUEDAN CON EL DINERO.ESTAFADORES!

Was this review helpful to you?

miranoodle

Posted by 4689448698232314504 on Jul 15, 2012

great taste I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 115 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »