EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Miracle Noodle - Miracle Rice

Posted by 5178322536809837164 on Jan 17, 2014

Good substitute for pasta. Requires rinsing before cooking and best with a strong added flavour. Effectively serves its purpose as a healthy alternative for weight conscious people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Noodle...Do-able

Posted by 4917889232955697022 on Jul 28, 2013

The fact that you can add this w/o guilt to create a "filler" type of substance is great. These taste pretty much like whatever you put on it. I used them w/broccoli and chicken and then used the Walden Farms Asian Marinade to create a chinese dish and was quite satisfied. Strange packaging, was pretty skeptical when I first opened it. But I'll buy them again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can substitute rice for fried rice

Posted by Reviewer3279773 on Jan 11, 2015

I just tried it with my fried rice recipe. (I am on low-card diet) And it worked! Just feels like rice. It has some flavor (seafood-like) itself, but after cooking it is not noticeable. I really enjoy it but this whole bag only gives me only one serving. (It is packed with water) I am quite budget-sensitive, so -1 star for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is good

Posted by 5522716642946572912 on Nov 14, 2014

It is easier to use than the noodles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Filling and easy to prepare

Posted by 4939978044369502681 on Aug 06, 2012

The portion is unexpectedly large and very filling. As a rice substitute, it is best used with at least some actual rice instead of as a complete substitute, otherwise it tends to be almost like eating jelly. This texture may be more tolerated if combined in a dish with other ingredients. Overall, a good product to reduce calorie intake!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer3214516 on Nov 07, 2012

Very good to use in dishes, not so good on its own.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1816806 on Apr 10, 2012

In the beginning smells a bit with fish, but after draining and warming - pretty fine. Good option for those who tries to cut calories, but not the portion size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2529943 on Apr 24, 2012

Better than I expected Still need to get used to not having the real Rice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shirataki

Posted by 5124879320131045870 on May 11, 2012

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a litle more than OK

Posted by 4843721208839192752 on Jun 01, 2012

Not good alone, but perfect together wtith some meat and soya sauce

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 119 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »