EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 4675403485834509746 on Aug 14, 2014

I just didn't like it. It felt very unnatural. The texture, the taste and the whole didn't work for me. I would rather eat the real thing than go thru this torture again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible Smell that just lingers and really makes it hard to eat

Posted by 4622079126259214095 on Jun 10, 2014

They looked really nice in the packet but once opened the fishy smell hits you and no matter how much rinsing the smell was still there. Boiled them as directed and still smelly. If these did not have that fishy smell they would have actually not been that bad. Kids refused to eat them as you could still smell the fishy smell. Sorry will not buy again :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sticky

Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Mar 06, 2014

Sticky and taste like rubber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expiration Date

Posted by 5300711410078236623 on Dec 22, 2013

The product came with a few days left on the expiration, and smelled funny. I guess this isn't something that travels well..

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible!

Posted by 5446900088022323220 on Sep 05, 2013

Just like chewing animal intestines, I would imagine, really rubbery. Neutral taste, but I won't be buying them again...

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4617517661358185505 on Jul 17, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck!

Posted by 4909505017256519069 on Jun 20, 2013

Smelled really bad and fishy. Horrible texture and taste. And yes I did prepare them according to the instructions on the packet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wanted to like it, but sorry.

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Dec 04, 2012

Honestly couldn't eat this stuff. The texture comes out like strands of latex no matter how you follow directions for cooking. Nope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well I cant say I have eaten anything this bad before

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Sep 11, 2012

Too much water in a pack and just a little noodles. Feels like eating raw jellyfish. I still have one package left and I am not looking forward to eating it. Maybe someone looking just for bulk might be able to eat this. Also last but not the least: 200 g becomes 600 g when shipping is calculated, so I get to pay $6 for shipping for 2 of theses.

Was this review helpful to you?

No good

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Jul 23, 2012

Came all squished up

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »