EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.48

$3.49

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great with Curry!

Posted by Reviewer1232381 on Mar 22, 2014

I like these with chopped veggies and curry sauce (shrimp or chicken). People I've cooked them for don't always care for the texture. I happen to like it, and knowing that they are gluten free and low carb makes them even more appealing. They are high roughage too. I'm going to buy more. Between the Angel Hair and Fettuccine, I like the Fettuccine size a little more. They have more surface and body like a noodle. If you like sticky Asian noodles, you will probably like these too. They have a lot going for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky

Posted by 5534511055360486220 on Mar 06, 2014

Sticky and taste like rubber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by FondaLaShay on Mar 06, 2014

These taste great and give the feeling of pasta. The texture is different of course, but it is easy to get use to. Would give 5 stars, but the smell when opening them is so off-putting that i almost did not want to eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT IS A Miracle!!

Posted by 4852092503608924695 on Mar 04, 2014

Love this product and all the other products from this company. It is not mushy and it is firm & has body equivalent to pasta...Would highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

;]

Posted by 5114372802546361986 on Feb 15, 2014

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Noodles

Posted by MSloveniaEurope on Feb 10, 2014

Not my favourite ones. Will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by johnsonbrik on Feb 07, 2014

Texture and taste are not for me. Spendy for the portion size. I'll stick to my whole wheat pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by misstarren on Jan 29, 2014

Makes a good base for stir fry meals - doesn't have much of a taste on its own but it does soak up the rest of the flavours quite nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Noodle - Fettucini

Posted by 5178322536809837164 on Jan 17, 2014

Good substitute for pasta. Requires rinsing before cooking and best with a strong added flavour. Effectively serves its purpose as a healthy alternative for weight conscious people.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by vanagelyte on Jan 05, 2014

average.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 169 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »