EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.78

$27.50

Savings of: $12.72 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1301993 on Feb 05, 2010

I love this shea butter. It is very hard, but if you take it between your palms and varm it, it gets easier to apply to skin. This is very good for cold veather or very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1283526 on Feb 23, 2010

I tried this one in 2 oz jar and loved it... Just had to get 4 oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mode De Vie, Karite-One, Pure Shea Butter

Posted by Reviewer2721842 on Nov 20, 2010

I have always used Shea Butter cream and this is the best brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2635366 on Dec 08, 2010

Try it just a couple of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1516274 on Jan 29, 2008

Exactly what I wanted! Arrived quickly, great competitive price, superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for my work

Posted by Reviewer2593045 on Jan 30, 2008

As a Structural Integration Therapist, I use ModeDeVie Shea butter exclusively. I found iHerb.com to have excellent pricing on products, and I received the order just 2 days after ordering. Thank you for excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mode De Vie Shea Butter

Posted by Reviewer1857486 on Mar 07, 2008

Dissolves instantly. Keeps skin moist for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer2608737 on Mar 23, 2009

My daughter with eczema LOVES this. It moisturizes, soaks in and is healthy for her. We love, love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3044710 on Jun 03, 2009

One of the best natural moisturizer..in my opinion. I've been using it for years and my skin has never look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3210785 on Nov 09, 2009

All natural, no bad stuff at all in it. And it cost about half the price of local health stores through iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »