EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.57

$4.95

Savings of: $1.38 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best soap EVER!

Posted by Reviewer1861329 on Sep 04, 2009

I had used this years ago and liked it. Now, I LOVE it. My skin was sun damaged and breakout prone (I am in my 30s). This soap smells wonderful, heals the skin, maintains moisture balance, and aids in skin cell turnover. I now have soft skin with even tone, and minimal breakouts. It is important to note that it smells really strong out of the box, but it's much milder once you start using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lathers well, but...

Posted by Reviewer1275276 on Jan 28, 2010

Despite really loving the other scents this company produces, this one has the scent of chemical air freshener. And while it does lather well, it tends to be drying in my hard water.

Was this review helpful to you?

monoi tiare tahiti, coconut oil soap pilate

Posted by 4749476023478568033 on Jan 16, 2013

me encanta por la espuma que hace, por su olor y de como deja la piel

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Jan 21, 2013

Como las otras que ya habia probado de la marca, perfecta, hace espumita, deja la piel suave, hidratada y con buen olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Service by Iherb

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on May 19, 2014

Excellent smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tahitian Jasmine

Posted by Reviewer2148084 on Jun 22, 2011

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Soap in the World!

Posted by 5142712746499357990 on Jan 18, 2015

Been to Tahiti several times and one of the things I love the best is the soap! Hard to get in the States. iHerb.com made it easy and affordable...Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as discribed

Posted by Reviewer1803488 on Mar 19, 2011

very strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lathers Good

Posted by Reviewer2024881 on Dec 16, 2009

This soap lathers really good and leaves you feeling clean, but I don't really care for the scent of it too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOAP

Posted by 5607224864189301322 on Aug 16, 2014

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »