EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.57

$4.95

Savings of: $1.38 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

좋아요~

Posted by 5044176743274905195 on Sep 30, 2015

세정력 무난하고 촉촉하니 좋네요 향도 은은해요~ 많이 강하진 않고요^^ 샤워할때도 세안할때도 두루두루 쓰기 좋습니다~ 요 브랜드 비누 처음 사보는데 만족스러워서 다른향도 다음번 주문에 넣어보려고 합니다~

Was this review helpful to you?

Monoi Tiare Tahiti

Posted by 5594367220165158199 on Jul 20, 2015

The soap smells beautiful and it actually reminds me of Ile de Tahiti which is not possible to find anymore, at least not at reasonable price. To make this sweet and to the point, I'll be stocking up on this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Soap in the World!

Posted by 5142712746499357990 on Jan 18, 2015

Been to Tahiti several times and one of the things I love the best is the soap! Hard to get in the States. iHerb.com made it easy and affordable...Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

aloha

Posted by 5343120757158745664 on Sep 30, 2014

endless summer fragrance my fave soap for the body and face leaves skin soft with delightful monoi and tiare

Was this review helpful to you?

SOAP

Posted by 5607224864189301322 on Aug 16, 2014

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Lather's really well.

Posted by 5559645133637243725 on Aug 12, 2014

I like this soap bar, I think it's important to take care of your skin and this soap doesn't seem to be harsh on the skin like most commercial soap bars. It also lather's really well and doesn't dry my skin but I've read many reviews on other coconut oil soap products that dry the skin. This product also last a really long time, it's a great deal over all. I do prefer the Nubian Heritage products however because they contain less chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

So nice smell.

Posted by 4665881435360828348 on May 02, 2014

ITS smell so nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adoro este olor

Posted by 5500367636898123323 on Apr 21, 2014

Ideal para limpiar las brochas de maquillaje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen olor

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

Huele genial, solo le utilizo en verano y muy recomendable el olor a monoi, no perdura demasiado pero no deja la piel seca o tirante, es una bueno opción para viajes como equipaje de mano

Was this review helpful to you?

suave

Posted by 5353400916739609922 on Mar 25, 2014

huele genial.jabon muy suave .me lavo a diario la cara con el y la noto hidratada nada agresivo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »