EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.57

$4.95

Savings of: $1.38 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

huele muy bien

Posted by 4922851847754147816 on Nov 12, 2012

el jabon es bueno y el olor una maravilla

Was this review helpful to you?

monoi tiare tahiti, coconut oil soap, vainilla

Posted by 4749476023478568033 on Jan 16, 2013

todo los jabones de esta marca me encanta, tanto por la espuma que hace como te deja la piel después del baño

Was this review helpful to you?

cuida las brochas del maquillaje

Posted by 4875677762831676150 on Feb 26, 2013

comprare mas

Was this review helpful to you?

muy hidratante

Posted by 5070832441694278212 on Feb 28, 2014

Es un jabón que limpia en profundidad arastra con facilidad el maquillaje sin resecar mi piel. Ideal para pieles secas y sensibles

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Soap in the World!

Posted by 5142712746499357990 on Jan 18, 2015

Been to Tahiti several times and one of the things I love the best is the soap! Hard to get in the States. iHerb.com made it easy and affordable...Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by 5474753061088984379 on May 13, 2015

Smells wonderful, lathers fine for a all natural soap bar and doesn't dry out my skin too much. Bacne seems to be clearing up just after a few washes. Will purchase again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

esta bastante bien

Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 05, 2014

no huele a vainilla casi pero no tiene un olor desagradable, lo uso para limpiar mis brochas de maquillaje y las deja impecables y con buen olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

buen jabón

Posted by 5009052822487373472 on Oct 22, 2014

Lo uso para limpiar mis brochas de maquillaje y me gusta mucho, las limpia bien y las deja con buen aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible smell

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on May 22, 2016

This soap smells like sachrine fake vanilla - seriously made me gag. I threw it away and the smell remained in my bathroom still for a day or two

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total