EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong floral scent but dissipates over time

Posted by 4933345779180849203 on Sep 12, 2015

I like the bottle shape (vintage feel) and hope the company will add a dripper so that we can easily control the amount. I don't quite appreciate the scent when I used it but am happy that it dissipates on my skin in 15-20 minutes. I am happy that my hair is shiny and smooth by just a tiny amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

It´s a very nice oil...but I need to put in warm water everytime I´m going to use

Posted by 5379732401111481100 on Mar 08, 2015

The oil has a very nice ingredients, very natural and monoi oils are used for centurys... This one has a very nice smell, soft. I have psoriasis and its going very well for it. The problem with this oil it´s that I need to heat it up in warm water before I use. They sent to me to spain, so I think its because the cold temperature of the trip and the plane. The oil came with a flower inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable

Posted by 4714146882837011051 on Oct 24, 2014

Esperaba algo más que un aroma agradable.Me ha parecido demasiado liquido y para después de la ducha hay otros mejores y no tan caros.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell very weird

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Sep 24, 2014

I dont like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 4616425735718215873 on Sep 23, 2014

Es un buen producto, genuino y con un olor estupendo pero lo he descubierto en páginas de España y más o menos al mismo precio. El efecto es igual que otro aceite de buena calidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by Akivasha on Sep 18, 2014

Me gusta bastante para el pelo, antes de lavarlo, pero el olor no me convence, a pesar de que a todo el mundo le encanta. Y en invierno es un poco tedioso de usar pues hay que calentarlo ligeramente para que pase a líquido. Probaré con otros olores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 07, 2014

Very good oil. Nice scent too. I use it for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

No huele TAN BIEN

Posted by eulagenia on Feb 13, 2014

La verdad es que me decepciono un poco, lo primero que hice al tener el pedido fue buscar este producto porque me moría por olerlo y cuando lo hice solo sentí un olor plástico, no se si es debido al envase o es ese el olor que querían que tuviera ademas de que no perdura el olor, al final me e acostumbrado porque si que es verdad que al ponerlo en la piel deja una textura de terciopelo realmente agradable, me gusta pero le quito estrellas por el olor que no es que huela como yo esperaba y.... por el tapón, no es nada practico para cuando lo derrites, pero me gusta aunque lo veo como un simple aceite de coco con olor (olor que me decepciono). Lo recomiendo pero aviso que el bote es pequeño y poco cómodo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4797806911731418610 on Jan 03, 2014

Very nice oil for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele de maravilla

Posted by 5098904340455021083 on Dec 16, 2013

Tened en cuenta que en invierno este aceite se solidifica. Por eso, recomiendo su uso para el verano. Huele de maravilla!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »