EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

chic

Posted by Marishkaaa on Jun 18, 2012

chic smell! but badly absorbed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice coconut oil

Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jul 04, 2012

As for me the scent is too strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural product

Posted by Reviewer2955372 on Mar 29, 2008

A fantastic moisturiser but I find the scent a little overpowering, hence I dilute it with virgin coconut oil and shea nut butter. Looking forward to trying the vanilla version.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejor es el olor!!

Posted by 4713689769462846402 on Mar 31, 2015

Lo utilizo como mascarilla prelavado para el pelo y a veces como aceite para después del baño y deja tanto la piel como el pelo muy suaves. También probé a echarme solo unas gotas en las puntas con el pelo recién lavado pero me lo engrasó demasiado. El olor me encanta, es adictivo!! La única pega es que solidifica en invierno y resulta un poco pesado de utilizar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!

Posted by 5030993488487774426 on Jun 16, 2016

for me it is much better than just coconut oil, smells great and very pleasant to use. the bottle is very small.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2556568 on Jan 20, 2010

Smells great. Not too greasy. Little goes a long way. Got to me really fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Service

Posted by Reviewer1695118 on Mar 14, 2010

I'm loving the Monoi, and it came faster than I expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm mmmm smells good

Posted by Reviewer2813750 on Apr 26, 2010

would buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

monoi tiare tahiti

Posted by Reviewer3177440 on Sep 22, 2010

Growing up in France, I've used this product in my youth and absolutely loved it. It was wonderful to be able find it again, now that I live in Canada. T. It works wonderfully as a moisturizer for skin and hair. Because the oil is so rich, it goes a long way. The scent is absolutely intoxicating. And your price is great. Thank you Sophie

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Insect repellent

Posted by Reviewer1109496 on Jan 23, 2011

I purchased this to ease sand fly bites but have not had a chance at this stage to use it for that. I have used it as a mozzie repellent and as a moisturizer. I love the results for each. and will continue to use as often as possible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »