EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by FireGlow on Jun 17, 2010

Very synthetic fragrance not everyone will like it. Anyway very good for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong scent

Posted by Reviewer2978188 on Apr 28, 2009

I liked the vanilla scent, but there was a subtle undertone scent that I did not like, almost a rancid smell to me. I ended up giving it away to someone who loved the scent, so there you have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scent for summer

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Jun 11, 2008

I do like this product but only for summer as the scent is strong and a little cloying to my nose but I like this better with the vanilla than the plain tiare scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur paradisiaque

Posted by sandrinep on Apr 27, 2013

J'aime j'aime l'odeur, je passe une nouvelle commande

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jun 10, 2013

This oil smells amazing but not too strong. I find that the oil isn't that oily at all. It sinks right in to the skin leaving it silky soft without that greasy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Producto con un olor espectacular

Posted by 5171670917649074908 on Jul 09, 2013

Producto con un olor espectacular

Was this review helpful to you?

maravillosa fragancia

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Sep 04, 2013

Hidratación correcta, perfume muy agradable a vainilla. Es muy incómodo tener que derretirlo bajo el grifo con agua caliente cada vez que deseas aplicártelo salvo en pleno verano que está completamente liqudo, por lo que lo relegas al fin de semana. Lo veo caro cantidad-precio. Identica textura al resto de la gama que he usado, el de jazmin -Pitate- o el de aroma a coco, ideal para irte a dormir pues el aroma me resulta relajante. Uso matinal imposible pues mancha la ropa ya que tarda en absorber.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy avainillado

Posted by 5129353622420505649 on Oct 17, 2013

El aceite en si es genial para el pelo, para la piel. Pero no me ha gustado mucho el toque a vainilla. Muy cargante. La próxima vez comprare el que es únicamente de tiare. Pero vamos, el aceite para hacer mascarillas capilares es genial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5023312746444268230 on Jan 07, 2014

Monoi is the best for hair and skin, vanilla scent is to strong for mi...i prefer sutil aromas

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Jan 16, 2014

Nice scent, and you can use it in lots of purposes, hair, skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »