EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Looove the scent :)

Posted by 4941016528904949236 on Jul 11, 2013

Use it mainly on the hair over night as mask/tretmant. Can wait to bring it on vacation and use it on the beach :) Very good and smells divine !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by vanerl on Nov 16, 2013

muy hidratante como mascarilla de pelo prelavado

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

increible aroma

Posted by 4716115057328255930 on Jul 23, 2014

me encanta para las puntas del pelo y el olor dura un monton. Huele a verano

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by potiholic on Mar 04, 2016

With a soft vanilla scent, you can enjoy all the monoi benefits for damaged hair or very dry skin. If you love monoi and you like vanilla, you should try this oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely in love with that product!

Posted by Reviewer1371419 on Jun 16, 2011

The oil is very very good! it does not leave the skin greasy and the smell is terribly delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Scent!

Posted by Reviewer1190353 on Oct 20, 2011

Love this!! If the vanillascent is too heavy for you , just dilute it with other perfume- free lotion/ cream/ oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Verano a la vista!

Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

Este aceite es verano en una botella! Aparte de que huele genial, es súper hidratante. Lo uso como hidratante corporal, como mascarilla prelavado en el pelo y como serum en las puntas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!!!

Posted by 5399248149644832860 on May 05, 2014

Me encanta, el olor, y lo versátil que es. Lo uso tanto para cuerpo como para cabello a modo de mascarilla prelavado y estoy encantadísima.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4744384378742183423 on Jan 06, 2014

Oh my god! I just love the smell of it! I love this product. I use it as a body moisturizer and it makes my body feel great! I suggest it to all of you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Jul 23, 2012

Goes on like a dream, smells heavenly. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 198 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »