EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Multiusos.

Posted by marilynbedroom on Nov 15, 2012

Es una delicia, tiene un olor a vainilla, increible, deja la peil hidratada. Super natural. Me encanta

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, nice smell

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Nov 06, 2012

First time I try coconut oil. I have been using other oils for body and hair, and have to say this one as surprise me. Plus it has a long-lasting delicious smell

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer3360674 on Nov 01, 2012

The vanilla in this oil smells fake. Nice oil though. I've really liked the other scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor olor

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Aceite puro de monoi de tiaré, estupendo para el cuerpo y para el cabello, muy buen olor (mi favorito)

Was this review helpful to you?

;)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

I LOVE this smell and will keep reordering it:) It's so good and it feels very nice on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor intenso!

Posted by 5625957854978851671 on Oct 21, 2012

Si te gustan los olores intensos, este es tu aceite de monoi. Huele muy intensamente a vainilla, llegando a durar el olor, horas!, pero a mi eso me desagrada. En cuanto a hidratación, es como cualquier otro aceite, me recuerda al de toda al vida de jonhsons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell!!!

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Oct 14, 2012

Very nice smell I use it during the shower and it leaves my skin very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo necesitas!

Posted by 4946239623093982675 on Oct 02, 2012

Es uno de esos productos que necesitas,vale para todo,ultra hidratante pero no pegajoso,y el aroma indescriptiblemente bueno,una fusión de vainilla pero con un toque dulce perfectamente equilibrado,lo necesitas ! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5407116398534702593 on Sep 24, 2012

The scent is beautiful and I love it for my hair and skin. I will definitely get it again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5045094817265193754 on Sep 20, 2012

genial en cuanto a hidratación y el olor perdura muchas horas en la piel, pero no me gusta el envase, necesita algún tipo de dosificador para no desperdiciar el producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 194 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »